ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.75

¥84.69

节省: ¥16.94 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nora

5177963686817938269发表于 Jul 09, 2014

I have used Tummy Tea for several years and really like it. I just add a little sugar. My container makes two cups of tea and it is delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 star

Reviewer3022145发表于 May 04, 2014

Excellent, peppermint tea bags. Great flavor and quality. Best I have found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1369690发表于 Apr 08, 2014

This is the best peppermint tea I found on iHerb. Super big tea bag, the smell is very fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Uhm

5728102474918518533发表于 Dec 01, 2013

I can't drink it! It tastes awful :((

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5178637037423812339发表于 Sep 17, 2013

This tea container is enormous!! It has lasted me a long time, and I use this tea everyday. The tea bags are very large with lots of mint in them, so they make a nice strong mint tea!! Good for all seasons :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Must have

TheSoulfulSpoon发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I have IBS and this product is a MUST for me. It goes in smoothies ( i just open a bag and pour in the peppermint and blend), and I drink it as a tea. I love it. It really takes away the aches and relaxes your whole body. It is a MUST for upset tummies or sensitive tummies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2416342发表于 Aug 14, 2012

Removes IBS discomfort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good tea

Reviewer2117535发表于 May 14, 2012

Very large tea bags. I can use mine to make two cups of tea... Very soothing for my stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Heather's Tummy Care, Tummy Teas, Peppermint Tea Bags, Organic

Reviewer1190093发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Excellent tea! Has helped my husband's IBS episodes. He drives a big rig and brings his thermos of tea every night. Was raised drinking herb teas, especially peppermint, because of its soothing effect on the digestive system. This is the bestest, strongest peppermint tea we have ever had! Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

volume adds to value

Reviewer2344847发表于 Sep 16, 2011

If anyone is concerned about the price of these tea bags, they should know that this is a good sized canister with tea bags that are approximately triple the size of regular bags. The taste is similar to other mint herbals I've tried - nothing extraoridinary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »