ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.22

¥114.03

节省: ¥22.81 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fresh and strong peppermint oil.

Reviewer1386769发表于 Feb 15, 2010

This tea is much stronger than peppermint teas bought in bulk bins or in tea bags. Really good tea that calms my stomach, price is the same as bulk bin peppermint tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could get addicted to this!

Reviewer1445675发表于 Feb 22, 2011

I never bought fresh tea before, this is soooo good - I just had 4 cups and can't stop myself :) The bag is attractive and there's plenty of tea leaves for many many cups. It was suggested to use 1-2 tbsp, I like strong tea so I used 2 tbsp at first - I was in heaven! To be frugal, I tried using only 1 tbsp - wonderful! 'Waste not Want not' I reused the tea from the 1 tbsp treat - a little weak, 1/2 cup water would maybe work better. Still experimenting, and I haven't drank the tea during an IBS attack. But common peppermint tea bags work for that, so just imagine the relief I'll get with Heather's Tummy Care Tea! :) Thank you Heather! The tea was in my first order and arrived today! It's like I opened my favorite present ever! Lots of other goodies - can't wait to try them. I LOVE you iHerb!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful tea

Reviewer1600024发表于 Dec 01, 2011

This is the best peppermint tea we have ever used. It is light years away from the bagged tea products we have been using. Wonderful flavor and aroma. Settles the tummy quite well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

ManxKat发表于 Jul 27, 2013

Seems to have more volatile oil smell than the other! Superb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Linda Trumbull

5079862352173534675发表于 Mar 21, 2014

Great tea. The best I have tried and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful

Reviewer1557027发表于 Dec 16, 2013

It seems like the mint flavor is more like an extract than tea leaves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong. Fresh. Fair price

Reviewer3211141发表于 Feb 10, 2014

Best mint tea Ive bought thus far. Though since the tea is cut up kinda rough (more retained oils = good)), there is a little bit of small stems in it. It wouldn't stop me from buying it again though. Go for it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer1877323发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I have found this tea to be very helpful with digestive problems,such as cramps and bloating and it tastes wonderful, very soothing to the body. Be sure to store it in an airtight, opaque container to preserve its freshness, as a pound of tea will last a LONG time. The bag it comes in is not resealable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

msrheon发表于 Nov 03, 2013

Amazing tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint Tea

Reviewer2554055发表于 Feb 21, 2011

Bought this for my child who suffers with the effects of IBS. I am not a fan of mints however, I tried this tea both hot and cold, and it is very very good. I prefer using it as an iced tea. It comes in a huge bag, and well worth the value. It seemed to make a differnce for my child as it does sooth tummy discomfort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »