ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.19

¥90.54

节省: ¥23.35 (26 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent results!

Reviewer2107689发表于 Nov 18, 2010

I am amazed that this homeopathic remedy can do what Imodium does, and does it so much better with no side effects! My IBS symptoms were awful and prescription drugs were little or no help and expensive. After taking Heel for one day (2 dissolved under the tongue - one at a time - about 20 minutes before breakfast, lunch and dinner) there was no more problem. I did this faithfully for three weeks, and the nasty symptoms did not return. Now I take one first thing in the morning and one at noontime and two before dinner and all is still well. I haven't felt this good in two years. No more diarrhea, gas, bloating and stomach cramps. The important thing, it seems, is to be faithful in taking the Heel at least 15 to 20 minutes before eating a meal or drinking a liquid and doing it every day. That way the symptoms won't get a chance to start. If you should miss taking at dose or two and you begin to get that dreaded feeling, you can stop it, or lower the impact by following the directions here on iHerb, “One tablet may be taken as often as every 5 minutes as required for relief.” I did this once and after 3 tablets about 10 minutes apart, the symptoms receded and were gone in an hour. Thank you iHerb, for these wonderful Heel products and your making them available to us at an affordable price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

Reviewer2064697发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Very efactive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really works.

Reviewer2857158发表于 Jun 27, 2008

I was having an IBS flare up due to stress and didn't want to continue taking immodium since finding out it can be addictive and is derived from opium. Also was having dizziness from it. The Heel BHI Diarrhea Homeopathic Medication worked great. I took two in the morning, afternoon and evening. Life saver.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Mom's Savior

Reviewer1482590发表于 Sep 14, 2008

Ordered these for my Mom online because our local store was out of stock. These are the only natural medicine that stops her problems in their tracks - she loves this stuff!! Thanks for carrying it, iHerb!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3296176发表于 Jul 06, 2009

works extremely well for diarrhea

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knocks out simple upset quickly.

Reviewer1734130发表于 Nov 09, 2007

Except for a heavy duty virus attack, we have found that this product stops diarrhea in its tracks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the business

5281051562831784402发表于 Oct 10, 2016

These work a treat but only as a mild cure. On one occasion I had to revert to Imodium because these were not strong enough. Great as a backup at a good price

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2739036发表于 Oct 24, 2016

I'm not a fan of medicine so I tend not to take medicines when I don't need it. But this diarrhea medicine is truly effective. Definitely recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only thing that stop my dad's diarrhoea!

5407917945385245687发表于 Feb 06, 2016

My dad got a terrible chronic diarrhoea a few months ago, that lasted for months! He lost so much weight everyone was so worried. We tried different things and some would work for a while, but then it would come back. This is the only thing that worked.... now if he feels a slight discomfort, he immediately takes them and within minutes the discomfort goes away !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Virker fanastisk

Reviewer2020920发表于 Apr 01, 2016

Har haft dierre i mange år. Mere eller mindre. Især efter at have taget noget kemo er det blevet værre. Fik dette hjem fra iherb i går - tod en pille i aftes - og allerede her til morgen var min mave meget fastere. Håber det holder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »