ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.07

¥183.04

节省: ¥38.98 (21 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works wonders for our Pup

5428777355658252153发表于 Jul 13, 2013

Our Doberman has Wobblers, stage 1 with Traumeel & Spascupreel along with Chiropractic treatment he is doing wonderful. We are very grateful that he responded so well to the herbs he has not needed to go back on heavy prescriptions of Western meds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Estupenda

MariaG发表于 Jan 25, 2013

para dolores menstruales va fenomenal!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spascupreel

5708422399686646077发表于 Nov 11, 2012

My husband says it works very well. Although he wishes when it is shipped that it would get here in 3-5 days when using the mail, instead of 10 business days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent results

Reviewer1128885发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I have been using Spascupreel in conjunction with a couple other homeopathic medicines for my dog who has degenerative disk disease and arthritis and we have not had to use ANY prescription NSAID's on him in well over a year, close to two now. Very happy :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Disappointed

Reviewer1668204发表于 Apr 15, 2012

I have a disorder which causes muscle spasms. I was hoping this would help but even taking double the dose did nothing for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Spascupreel - testimonial

Reviewer1573668发表于 Jul 22, 2011

This medication is absolutely marvellous. I don't know why one can't purchase it in the U.K. Nothing else works so fast on my digestive system. Thankyou to Heel BHI.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2580810发表于 May 06, 2011

I overreact to prescription medication of muscle relaxers and have been searching for a natural remedy to help alleviate muscle spasms, particularly in my legs and upper back. The homeopathic Spascupreel meets my needs without the side effects (lethargy and extreme sleepiness) I experience with RX meds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for Spasms

Reviewer2823202发表于 Mar 02, 2011

Appears to have worked with acouple of gallbladder spasms and a couple of muscel spasms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

arthritis pain in dog

Reviewer2258353发表于 Dec 26, 2010

The vet recommended Spascupreel for my dog's severe arthritis pain. He is now able to move around with less pain. Works well with Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM Complex.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helpful for abdominal spasms.

ShelleyP发表于 Jan 14, 2010

My husband finds this product quite helpful for bowel spasms he gets from diverticultis and constipation issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »