ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.01

¥79.51

节省: ¥18.50 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Absolutely Great Product

Reviewer1199639发表于 Apr 22, 2008

I bought this for my dog based on the reviews. He has been limping from his arthritis for about a year. I put three tablets in his water and let it dissolve. The next day he wasn't limping anymore and has continued to remain limp free since I started using it. I'm still putting it in his water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dog and I take Zeel

Reviewer1738101发表于 Jul 05, 2008

Both of us have arthritis. I give our Golden Retriever a pill once a day, and I take one after my workout. Dog is 10-1/2 and I'm 69-1/2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you for Zeel

Reviewer1889255发表于 Oct 28, 2008

Both my husband and my dog Bear (Samoyed) have been taking Zeel for about two weeks. Both have had excellent results. I would highly recommend Zeel. My husband has far less pains and stiffness and Bear is walking up and down stairs much better. Thank you very much Heel for a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel/Traumeel Winning Combination

Reviewer1193079发表于 Oct 19, 2008

I love the Zeel. Great for fibromyalgia suffers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joints

Reviewer1806442发表于 Aug 03, 2009

Zeel is an excellent product for joint pain. My old dog and I both take it. BHI is an excellent company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel

Reviewer1036442发表于 Jan 31, 2008

we use the product for our dogs, works really well, shipped fast

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel

Reviewer1922718发表于 Feb 26, 2008

Works fine for me and my dog.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for the whole family

Reviewer1836341发表于 Dec 29, 2007

We were skeptical. Not any more. Works for the whole family!! Even the dogs!!! (w/recommendation from a holistic vet!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dogs best friend

Reviewer1922690发表于 Mar 12, 2008

My alternative Vet. uses Heel for arthritic dogs vs. the prescription medications. It works wonders for Angel's arthrititis with no side effects:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diane Spalding

Reviewer1692943发表于 Nov 03, 2008

Love this product, use for my arthritis and my dogs!!!! My 12 year old Mastiff is so pleased I found this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »