ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.51

¥89.86

节省: ¥27.35 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Absolutely Great Product

Reviewer1199639发表于 Apr 22, 2008

I bought this for my dog based on the reviews. He has been limping from his arthritis for about a year. I put three tablets in his water and let it dissolve. The next day he wasn't limping anymore and has continued to remain limp free since I started using it. I'm still putting it in his water.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dog and I take Zeel

Reviewer1738101发表于 Jul 05, 2008

Both of us have arthritis. I give our Golden Retriever a pill once a day, and I take one after my workout. Dog is 10-1/2 and I'm 69-1/2.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you for Zeel

Reviewer1889255发表于 Oct 28, 2008

Both my husband and my dog Bear (Samoyed) have been taking Zeel for about two weeks. Both have had excellent results. I would highly recommend Zeel. My husband has far less pains and stiffness and Bear is walking up and down stairs much better. Thank you very much Heel for a great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel/Traumeel Winning Combination

Reviewer1193079发表于 Oct 19, 2008

I love the Zeel. Great for fibromyalgia suffers.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joints

Reviewer1806442发表于 Aug 03, 2009

Zeel is an excellent product for joint pain. My old dog and I both take it. BHI is an excellent company.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel for inflamed and sore feet

Reviewer2332711发表于 Feb 02, 2010

Under advice of my naturopath, I have used Zeel in conjunction with Traumeel and now added Osteoheel for severe plantar fascitis and the later for heel spurs. As a result of the mis-aligned foot, I also have osteo-arthritic changes to one of my knees which has caused severe pain upon lying down ( a pillow under my leg has helped at night). My naturopath used these three aforementioned homeopathics and injected these into my feet (this is called bio-mesotherapy) and successfully dealt with the severe, debilitating pain over a period of weeks. Initially, treatment was twice a week. This same condition relapsed several months ago and although these homeopathics helped, it was not enough. Upon discussion/advice with my naturopath, I undertook very intensive therapy with a podiatrist who works at correcting the STRUCTURAL PROBLEM OF THE MIS-ALIGNED BONES IN BOTH MY FEET. His technique utilises chiropractic adjustments of the foot (and knee - since this affected by the foot adjustment), and advice on daily compulsory exercises to strtch and strengthen the muscles in my feet / legs to accommodate the new - and correct - position of the properly aligned bones in my feet. All this is to be done without orthotics or in severe circumstances, temporary and limited use of orthotics. I include this later information because although the homeopathics were very helpful and continue to be, in my circumstances, this alone is not enough, since they cannot be expected to deal with the structural changes that need to take place for successful treatment. I have been advised that I can take Zeel up to eight times per day paced out at 15 minute intervals or more, when pain is severe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel

Reviewer1036442发表于 Jan 31, 2008

we use the product for our dogs, works really well, shipped fast

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zeel

Reviewer1922718发表于 Feb 26, 2008

Works fine for me and my dog.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for the whole family

Reviewer1836341发表于 Dec 29, 2007

We were skeptical. Not any more. Works for the whole family!! Even the dogs!!! (w/recommendation from a holistic vet!)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dogs best friend

Reviewer1922690发表于 Mar 12, 2008

My alternative Vet. uses Heel for arthritic dogs vs. the prescription medications. It works wonders for Angel's arthrititis with no side effects:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »