ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.34

¥94.17

节省: ¥18.83 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I like it a lot

Reviewer1423928发表于 Apr 18, 2009

It's good for lowering uric acid level. This brand is better than the Nature's Answer brand. The Nature's Answer brand is dark and pulpy and tastes like prunes, but the Herb Pharm brand is light and clear and tastes like celery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Celery

Reviewer2836939发表于 Dec 07, 2008

The Celery tincture in combination with the Devil's Claw Tincture has been proven very effective for my gout condition. It actually has worked better than the medication that has been prescribed by my physician.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Celery

Reviewer2054010发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I use it with other supplements to reduce my blood pressure. It seems to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ant protection

Reviewer3213560发表于 May 18, 2016

Quite apart from the job celery does as a toxin remover and system cleansing diuretic, I also read in an ayurvedic article it can be used as a personal insect repellent. In testing this out I placed a drop near an ant hole in my bathroom and to be sure they did not want to go near it. Celery, what an all rounder !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deep Sleep

Reviewer1550557发表于 May 29, 2010

I always wake up middle of night because my hand not feel well, after I started using Herb Pham celery, it's help me sleep well through the nite, tks iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for water retention

Reviewer2929900发表于 Aug 17, 2010

both this and Dandelion from the same brand work as good natural diuretics. Delivery was fast from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for uric acid and gout conditions

Reviewer1251902发表于 Mar 24, 2011

Used this together with cherry extract and found it amazing for eazing the pain of gout. Excellent product and so easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2093235发表于 Jan 06, 2010

The quality of the product is excellent, the product was shipped fast and everything was so pristine. The price was the best price and great shipping fees. Without a doubt, iHerb.com is in my Favorites!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2552070发表于 Mar 14, 2014

Great price, great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality Product

Reviewer1430941发表于 Feb 12, 2015

Always appreciate the quality of Herb Pharm, no irradiation or fumigation, and organic. This one is no different. It tastes fresh, clean, and potent. Use it as part of a high blood pressure protocol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »