ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.79

¥98.49

节省: ¥19.70 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Powerful!

5437410579819942322发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Echinacea product out there.

4776135338126421008发表于 Mar 21, 2014

Made from all the parts of the plant, which makes it more potent and is a great booster for the immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Echinacea

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 16, 2012

This is the most effective echinacea around. Helps us to get over colds quickly. Love the liquid form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2025078发表于 Sep 11, 2012

Child feels much better with this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3203853发表于 Apr 07, 2012

Great product. iHerb prices are going up, so I am looking for other sources for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really helps!

netalee发表于 Apr 03, 2012

My teen daughter got a cold, I gave her this super stuff in the very beginning+other natural products and it helped. It played its part I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1236484发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Had been using it on and off because of the rainy season. Seems to be working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only one works for me

gabemom发表于 May 26, 2011

I've tried many brands of liquid echinacea, so far only this one works really fast and effectively keeping the cold/sinus away..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective for fighting off colds and the flu

Reviewer1177813发表于 Jan 22, 2011

I use this especially during the winter when I feel the first symptoms of a cold or flu coming along (sore throat, chills). So far I have not gotten a cold or flu this season even though I've been around people who were sick. You can either take it with a little water or put a small amount under your tongue for a couple minutes. It stings a little bit but I find it's more effective this way. The smell and taste is fine, better than other brands of echinacea I've tasted!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Echinacea

Reviewer1736908发表于 Oct 29, 2010

This is superior quality tincture. Ed has been making tinctures since the 70's, grows many of the herbs organically and travels the world to find good quality herbs to wildcraft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »