ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.93

¥101.17

节省: ¥20.23 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works Great

Reviewer1625364发表于 Sep 05, 2008

I use this for my children when I see signs of a cold and it cuts it very quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I've tried the others ...

Reviewer2182248发表于 Sep 29, 2008

The other brands don't compare. I think this one is the best in quality and purity. Also, the taste doesn't make me gag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Quality

Reviewer2419707发表于 Nov 04, 2008

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

May favorite brand tincture

Reviewer1333587发表于 Mar 11, 2009

I always have Echinacea tincture handy and take it during the winter months, for colds or digestive problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good one

Reviewer2992616发表于 Apr 01, 2009

this is a good echinacea, take for colds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have!

Reviewer1675281发表于 Sep 28, 2009

I always keep Echinacea in the medicine cabinet for the cold and flu season. It works great when you feel something coming on and catch it early.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer2450784发表于 Jun 21, 2010

I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer3100208发表于 Aug 04, 2010

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Echinacea

Reviewer1736908发表于 Oct 29, 2010

This is superior quality tincture. Ed has been making tinctures since the 70's, grows many of the herbs organically and travels the world to find good quality herbs to wildcraft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective for fighting off colds and the flu

Reviewer1177813发表于 Jan 22, 2011

I use this especially during the winter when I feel the first symptoms of a cold or flu coming along (sore throat, chills). So far I have not gotten a cold or flu this season even though I've been around people who were sick. You can either take it with a little water or put a small amount under your tongue for a couple minutes. It stings a little bit but I find it's more effective this way. The smell and taste is fine, better than other brands of echinacea I've tasted!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »