ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.46

¥94.33

节省: ¥18.87 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for Hyperthyroid

Reviewer2394808发表于 Mar 23, 2010

I have had thyroid problems my whole life and it went undiagnosed until recently (I'm 27). I actually had a fairly sizable lump on my neck (goiter) and this has helped calm my heart rate and shrink the goiter. I am begining to have more energy and feel better in general. Great stuff!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

Reviewer1620632发表于 May 23, 2010

For me, 1/2 stopper of Bugleweed Motherwort works as well as 5 mg methimazole. Great alternative to prescription med.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thyroid Calming Compound

4923692912540158125发表于 Sep 23, 2013

I have had hyperthyroidism (Graves disease) for over a year and since taking Bugleweed ie: Thyroid Calming Compound all my symptoms have gone away. My weight has stabilized, my hands don't shake and my heart palpitations have eased off considerably. I would highly recommend this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It does calm Hyperthyroid Symptoms!

Reviewer3177524发表于 May 02, 2016

After being diagnosed with hyperthyroidism, I decided to try Herb Pharm Thyroid Calming tincture. It took a week or 2 to start feeling results, I usually take 3-4 doses a day. My hand tremors and shakes reduced significantly! And it helps me stay calmer most situations, before anything would make me frustrated. I also was able to reduce my Western medication by 80% in 2 weeks. And my Naturopath gave it a green light too. I wish IHerb would sell the 4oz size, because the 1oz doesn't last long.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reversed my iodine-induced hyperthyroidism

Reviewer1743995发表于 Mar 17, 2015

I took this tincture once a day, 40 drops usually. Sometimes I did 40 drops, twice a day, but that wasn't typical. I started around Dec 1 2014 and continued to January 31 2015. I stopped for a couple weeks, then resumed for about 3 weeks in Feb/March. I was mindful of not overdoing it. I was also eating lots of veggie smoothies with kale and blueberries, and eating fresh and cooked cruciferous vegetables, i.e. broccoli, kale, cabbage, rapini, for lunch and dinner. Drinking peppermint tea as well (peppermint is in the same family as motherwort/bugleweed/lemon balm). The cruciferous veggies help to block the iodine receptors on the thyroid, which for me, was much too stimulated and too full of iodine from some kelp supplements that some quack doctor had prescribed me, thus producing too much T3 and T4. So this, along with a healthy diet, as well as selenomethionine and NAC prescribed by a naturopath with experience with thyroid, helped me return to my 'normal' state. I got my blood results yesterday, and my endocrinologist says my numbers are back to normal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyperthyroid functions

5563516439597363075发表于 May 25, 2015

This product helped to heal hyperthyroid functions and took place for medicine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calming effect of heart rate

Reviewer2401433发表于 Dec 07, 2009

This too calms down Tachycardia and symtoms associated with hyperactive thyroid.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calms irritability

Reviewer2625615发表于 Apr 27, 2013

I buy this for my husband, who has had an overactive thyroid for about 5 years now. He also takes carbimazole (we are in New Zealand), and although the meds do work to reduce his TSH, he remains a very 'on edge, irritable and angry person, which is the opposite of how he was when I married him. This product seems to calm him and I can tell if he stops taking it. I will continue to get this for him, it is the only thing that seems to really make a difference to his personality (which has changed so that I hardly recognise him), even though he needs the prescription meds get his TSH to normal levels.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped my Sister with HYPER-thyroid

Reviewer1363702发表于 Aug 13, 2014

I researched what things would be good for a person with hyperthyroid, as my sister was struggling with symptoms. With research, I found that this, as well as Lemon Balm (aka 'Melissa') were supposedly good at easing hyperthyroid symptoms and perhaps addressing the root causes as well. Also, people with Hyperthyroid can supposedly benefit from extra L-Carnitine in their diets, because too much thyroid hormone depletes the body of this amino acid. My sister took all three of these, so I'm not sure which helped, but it was part of the regimen that made a dent in her symptoms. Unfortunately, she still had to see a doctor, because her problem was too advanced. Packaging, shipping, cost, etc. are all satisfactory!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

5703619256860807264发表于 Jan 30, 2016

I've been using an expensive metagenics product to keep my thryoid calm, thought I'd give this product a go. I have hyperthyroid due to heavy metals which I'm getting rid of now, but I need something to reduce my thyroid symptoms (e.g. heat intolerance, short fuse). I was quite surprised how well this product works given the price. I'm on 3 squeezes of the dropper bulb (around 40 drops x 3 per day) and honestly it works as good as the expensive product I was taking. Without this stuff I'm just ready to explode in anger at the slightest thing (not good), with this I feel very calm and explosive outbursts are minimised. Highly recommended, but it's not a cure - just something to help keep things under control while you find the cause of the issue and treat it (if you can).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »