ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.38

¥58.42

节省: ¥14.04 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

i like

5655246100354026249发表于 Apr 10, 2016

this products i like the smell and it's work very well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I've tried others, but keep going back to Dusk...

4972714399606283218发表于 Jan 23, 2016

This is definitely the most effective vegan deodorant i've tried - both my boyfriend and I use it and will continue to use it! The other Herban Cowboy deodorants all smell great, but Dusk is definitely the most effective. The scent is great, masculine but not over-the-top, and compliments woody / musky perfumes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My son likes this deodorant

5762736140210674539发表于 Jun 30, 2015

Most non-antiperspirant deodorants do not last very long, and I have to say that this deodorant does not last hours and hours and hours. But...it is a very 'manly' smelling deodorant (which I like) and if applied again after a few hours it will last a full day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Babycakes发表于 Jun 06, 2015

Dusk scent with lavender, bergamot, lemon, lime, clary sage and ylang ylang oils. I love this strong and masculine smell. But it won't work 100% on men who sweat a lot. It's not a strong protection. Also, deodorant feels too oily in a weird way (oil drops on the surface). I don't think iherb has any other natural deodorant for men that would work better though so I'm content with the purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This is the first non-toxic deodorant that actually works!

HealthyEating发表于 Jun 03, 2015

/this deodorant is what got my husband to stop using traditional deodorants with aluminum (which has been linked to cancer). I was trilled to find something he likes. it smells great and we have ordered it many times now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5459109573355226921发表于 May 18, 2015

Nice smell. Good quality. No harsh chemicals. I would repourchade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5270686656090900861发表于 Feb 15, 2015

My partner really likes this product. It's nice and natural, cruelty free and cheap. Smells great, last ages and really deodorizes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW! What a wonderful smell!

4670735421829090863发表于 Feb 11, 2015

My husband used Men´s stock before (Aubrey) but the alcohol detroyed my lungs and my husbands skin, that´s why we tried Herban Cowboy. It is great! The skin loves it, it works the whole day, my husband smells wonderful even after a 12 hours day at work, he also uses the soap. Highly recommended!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best D.O. for your B.O.

5462779905819090009发表于 Jan 21, 2015

AMAZING PROTECTION,Hubby works 10-12 hours a day as a laborer. He comes home smelling just as good as when he left.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bueno

5291382684565997670发表于 Dec 02, 2014

Dura bastante. Su olor es muy masculino

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »