ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.61

¥62.66

节省: ¥15.06 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ok

Babycakes发表于 Jun 06, 2015

Dusk scent with lavender, bergamot, lemon, lime, clary sage and ylang ylang oils. I love this strong and masculine smell. But it won't work 100% on men who sweat a lot. It's not a strong protection. Also, deodorant feels too oily in a weird way (oil drops on the surface). I don't think iherb has any other natural deodorant for men that would work better though so I'm content with the purchase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great deodorant

Reviewer3358386发表于 Oct 27, 2011

My husband loves this product. It works well and he tends to sweat a lot but seems to do the job much better than other natural deodorants he has tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Intoxicating Smell

Reviewer2455420发表于 Apr 05, 2012

The Herban Cowboy Dusk line is not only cruelty-free, it has the most amazing smell. I know it's wierd but I can't stop sniffing my partner whenever he wheres this deodorant!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2852612发表于 Mar 24, 2013

I love these deodorants. They smell great and theyre the first all natural deodorant I have tried that actually works, and I believe i have tried just about all of them now! Im so glad I dont have to ise a stick full of chemicals anymore.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Complements keep pouring in!

Reviewer1073373发表于 Apr 10, 2014

No lie but almost weekly women say how much they like this scent on me. The scent is like an evening on the porch watching the sun set and the stars rise maybe in a less drier place in California. Manly yet not overpowering. Softer as in something better for the later part of the day. I know this sounds like a review for the Dusk Cologne but the two smell the same. It also seems to have some staying power for more than a mere 8 hours.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific

5690786160833804405发表于 Apr 13, 2014

I love the smell and it has staying power even after a workout.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best deodorant I've found.

Reviewer1393655发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Actually have gotten compliments on my cologne that turned out to be this deodorant.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

4755295381373480519发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I bought this for my husband to try because I wanted to switch him over to a more natural deodorant. He's not a fan of the crystal deodorants or the roll-on types, but he really likes this one. It smells great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Out There

4828892247895556433发表于 Mar 24, 2014

I have been using this product ~6 months and love it. People say I actually smell good- All Day Long and sometimes even the next day! I will be buying more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than what I was using for most of my life :)

5037331095655354643发表于 Mar 06, 2014

It took me a while to find a good natural deodorant & at first I got the women's blossom which wore off quick (which isn't fun at the gym haha) but I didn't want to give up on them so I decided to try the men's (I was told dusk was the best out of them all) & I have been using it ever since!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »