ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

H2O2

Reviewer2878654发表于 Oct 04, 2011

I was disappointing finding out that this shampoo consists Hydrogen peroxide. The amount is probably harmless ,but nevertheless don't feel like using it on my kids. Just tried it on myself- the scalp turned red a bit ,but isn't itchy. The hair looks lighter from the first use, but I am the only one who can see the result.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best product of this type I've tried so far

Reviewer1969015发表于 Feb 14, 2012

And I've tried just about all of them. My darkening natural blonde hair responds to peroxide bleach in the right amount. This product has it. This type of bleach is the most commonly used to lift the dark from naturally blonde hair. Because it's bleach it will eventually dry the hair, I mix it with my regular shampoo and use a good conditioner. The results are subtle, but they're there. I expect after repeated use and time in the sun will lighten my hair to the degree that I want. I prefer the gradual approach. I find this product an excellent alternative to salon highlights. I've had more disasters than successes with hair color kits and other spray bleach-based products for blonde hair so this product is a real find for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1352709发表于 Oct 14, 2013

Smells great, good for your hair and makes it shine

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2943233发表于 Nov 08, 2010

I use Herbatint Light Copperish Gold (10DR) and use this Chamomile Shampoo to keep the color bright. It works nicely and also gives my hair great shine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too shabby

Harpocrates发表于 Jun 13, 2012

Works a little, but isn't the most helpful with grey hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOT for kids!

greenandclean发表于 Oct 03, 2014

Sorry for being angry, but PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION BEFORE USING ANYTHING ON YOUR KIDS. This is a bleaching shampoo that contains HYDROGEN PEROXIDE, which you DON'T want to use on your kids!! Otherwise a good product that does what it says for a reasonable price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

absolutely love it

Reviewer1967883发表于 Feb 09, 2010

great product,please make sure you keep it in stock

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love love love it!

Reviewer2594547发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I have already bought another bottle for my blonde haired child! Will order this one always!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo for lightning blonde hair.

Daisy-oh发表于 Sep 07, 2014

I use this shampoo twice weekly to highlight my natural dark blonde hair, and it works. It is not the best shampoo per se, I just use it for lightning effect. It is water-y and pretty expensive, but I like the effect it has on my hair. Recommend!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its works

Reviewer2608392发表于 May 05, 2011

Been using it for 2 years. It is very effective in combination with direct sunlight.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »