ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

cool color

Reviewer3045610发表于 Jan 19, 2010

I have naturally dark brown hair, thought I change the hair up a little and it turned my hair a dark burgundy I was pleasantly surprised.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tried it but not sure if I liked it

Reviewer1687364发表于 May 05, 2009

hair turned red instead of purple. Was easy to apply though and didn't have a strong odor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2727874发表于 May 05, 2009

Healthy alternative hair color; gives hair a high shine and the color does not lift during shampooing. It is a smart choice for those who 'play' continuously with hair color. After all...it is an art form. Thanks for a great product and shipping was very fast.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

laura

4884420826918490212发表于 Jul 06, 2014

very dark? i mixed with 4c so my hair is now black. but it dont matter. im happy that its not too red, nice colour, and shine. i can see herbatint never lets me down.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still My Favorite Hair Color

Reviewer1078931发表于 Aug 02, 2014

Easiest to use without too many harsh ingredients. I had been using the dark blonde on my medium color hair for some time. I thought if I added 1.1 ratio of this, my hair would have a purplish tint. It doesn't, but it did remove the orangy highlights from before. So I'm pleased with that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colors hair with less odor

5331973409173747765发表于 Mar 31, 2014

My hair is black and already colored in dark brown, it gives a week of purplish shine under the sun but turns brown very soon. Like it because it lacks harsh chemicals.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5324476092611316795发表于 Aug 05, 2012

very good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1105652发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Great coverage - great colour - great price

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品