ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Still My Favorite Hair Color

Reviewer1078931发表于 Aug 02, 2014

Easiest to use without too many harsh ingredients. I had been using the dark blonde on my medium color hair for some time. I thought if I added 1.1 ratio of this, my hair would have a purplish tint. It doesn't, but it did remove the orangy highlights from before. So I'm pleased with that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

laura

4884420826918490212发表于 Jul 06, 2014

very dark? i mixed with 4c so my hair is now black. but it dont matter. im happy that its not too red, nice colour, and shine. i can see herbatint never lets me down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Colors hair with less odor

5331973409173747765发表于 Mar 31, 2014

My hair is black and already colored in dark brown, it gives a week of purplish shine under the sun but turns brown very soon. Like it because it lacks harsh chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

5324476092611316795发表于 Aug 05, 2012

very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1105652发表于 Mar 13, 2012

Great coverage - great colour - great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cool color

Reviewer3045610发表于 Jan 19, 2010

I have naturally dark brown hair, thought I change the hair up a little and it turned my hair a dark burgundy I was pleasantly surprised.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tried it but not sure if I liked it

Reviewer1687364发表于 May 05, 2009

hair turned red instead of purple. Was easy to apply though and didn't have a strong odor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer2727874发表于 May 05, 2009

Healthy alternative hair color; gives hair a high shine and the color does not lift during shampooing. It is a smart choice for those who 'play' continuously with hair color. After all...it is an art form. Thanks for a great product and shipping was very fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品