ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Herbatint royal cream

Reviewer2113640发表于 Apr 11, 2012

Great conditioner. Used the sample that came with the colour treatment and it left my hair soft and silky. Even tamed my frizzy hair. Will definitely buy a bottle. Update: The bottle is not the same as the sample. Watered down version. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!!!

Reviewer2650990发表于 Dec 08, 2010

My hair was breaking really bad, and it's only been a couple months since I discovered this product, by doing some research on the internet, and I can already see the results. I am so glad I have finally found a product that is making my hair healthy and strong:0). I recommend this product to everyone!!! Believe me it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best conditioner!

Reviewer2232725发表于 Apr 30, 2011

This is the best conditioner I have ever used. My hair is curly and tends to be dry. This moisturizes my hair without weighing it down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've found for my hair

Reviewer1978677发表于 Apr 14, 2012

I have short, thin hair which I color. Most conditioners make my hair flat or sticky and I'd often unintentionally end up with lopsided, spiky hair. Royal Cream conditioner is the only remotely natural product I've found that makes my hair feel soft and silky and look natural. The only other conditioner that does a similar job is a Redken Color Extend, which is not a natural product -- and I think Royal Cream may actually work better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5198685970552149551发表于 Jun 10, 2012

This is probably my favorite conditioner of all time! It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and smelling incredible! I also love that there are so few ingredients in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great conditioner

Reviewer1785174发表于 Sep 03, 2006

Restores moisture, sheen, resilience and bounce to dry hair and recently colored hair( sample comes with the Herbavita natural herbal hair colorant) without making it greasy or oily. This is the only condtioner I use now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure and natural

Reviewer2026472发表于 Dec 13, 2008

I have severe allergic reactions to anything that touches my skin and this is the only cream rinse I can use. It has very pure, basic ingredients and does a wonderful job of softening my hair without it feeling drab, as some cream rinses do. Well worth the price and lasts a long time while giving bounce to my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think I found what I was looking for...

Reviewer2436961发表于 Feb 03, 2009

This conditioner combined with Herbatint color is a solution that I was looking for for a long time - to be able to color your hair and improve it the same time. Excellent duo!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Royal Cream hair conditioner

Reviewer2866898发表于 Aug 05, 2009

I have course thick hair, my hair is silky soft and smooth after using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great conditioner!

Reviewer1936157发表于 Jul 12, 2008

The Royal Cream doesn't leave my hair greasy but shiny and soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »