ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

pleasant

4958823911643132417发表于 Feb 21, 2015

want to believe it is good for my hair. hair looks good immediately after the wash but get limp 2 days later - why?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

After hair coloring

4843035957442724212发表于 Feb 18, 2015

Good for hair wash after coloring. Result is soft hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2533129发表于 Apr 04, 2014

smooth hair immediately

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice regular

5762155280819202662发表于 Dec 07, 2013

less than expected....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I usualy don't buy conditioners but this one is amazing!!!

4963279444183123189发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Will buy again :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as thick as sample

Reviewer1567643发表于 Nov 19, 2013

It's true that it's not as thick and lush as the sample in the hair colouring boxes, but I still consider it a nice product. It's great as a light conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

5716714546529499591发表于 Jun 18, 2013

Used for many year, love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Amazing!

5198685970552149551发表于 Jun 10, 2012

This is probably my favorite conditioner of all time! It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and smelling incredible! I also love that there are so few ingredients in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best I've found for my hair

Reviewer1978677发表于 Apr 14, 2012

I have short, thin hair which I color. Most conditioners make my hair flat or sticky and I'd often unintentionally end up with lopsided, spiky hair. Royal Cream conditioner is the only remotely natural product I've found that makes my hair feel soft and silky and look natural. The only other conditioner that does a similar job is a Redken Color Extend, which is not a natural product -- and I think Royal Cream may actually work better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Herbatint royal cream

Reviewer2113640发表于 Apr 11, 2012

Great conditioner. Used the sample that came with the colour treatment and it left my hair soft and silky. Even tamed my frizzy hair. Will definitely buy a bottle. Update: The bottle is not the same as the sample. Watered down version. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »