ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Satisfaction guaranteed

A1725-6887发表于 Jun 20, 2014

When I first opened the box and saw the contents, I was a bit sceptical about it. However, the result surprised me in a good way. The hair (and most importantly, the roots) was evenly coloured. It's a little too red, though, but I don't mind. Still looks beautiful on me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

4903528478765402587发表于 Aug 11, 2013

Very easy in using and the result is very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soooo much better than salon color!

Reviewer3274639发表于 Dec 03, 2011

I mix 7 N with 8N and add some 5R. This gets me to my original color. It says blonde but it's not. I end up with shiny medium brunette with reddish highlights in the light. It looks like highlights - I think because it covers the gray differently. Marginal coverage on the coarse gray hair on my temples.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer1168494发表于 Aug 29, 2011

Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great color

Reviewer1437658发表于 Oct 12, 2010

It does come out a shade darker than expected, but great coverage of grey and it doesn't burn like color with ammonia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific!

Reviewer1315035发表于 Sep 05, 2010

Love this product. I've been using it for six months, and it does a great job and is easy on my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint

Reviewer2766728发表于 Aug 04, 2010

I find this product to be satisfactory. Nothing to brag about. I find that this henna type hair color leaves a weird deposit on your hair after using it several times. It does have some chemicals however, I don't believe it is as harsh as most products used to tint hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coverage

Reviewer2871482发表于 Sep 30, 2009

I am trying this color to cover grey and my normally dark brown hair. I agree with other reviewers that the colors tend to be darker than pictured. Since I have to touch up roots frequently, this is a very affordable product and you do not have to use the entire box.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product.

Reviewer3217610发表于 May 13, 2009

I've been using this brand for several years-- it's the only hair color (home OR salon) that doesn't make my scalp hurt/itch/burn and then give me a huge headache. It's not harsh, and does wash out/fade a little bit in the first week or so, but still has great shiny color. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint

Reviewer2302487发表于 Mar 07, 2009

It's a great natural alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »