ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

10N Platinum Blonde

5721350920531967195发表于 Jan 10, 2016

wonderful product. covers grey completely. Great platinum Blond color. Definitely recommend trying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great colour!

4853373267874177655发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Really lightened my hair, covered greys well too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it

siiiiiv发表于 Oct 19, 2015

I loved this color! It was mild to my scalp, and my hair is now perfectly platinum blonde. I was already light blonde natyrally. People need to understand that if you have dark blonde or darker it will not turn your hair platinum blonde! It will get lighter, but not even close to platinum. It's a long process, and it takes a few rounds of bleach and at least one colorig after to get darker hair to a platinum blonde. This hairdye is wonderful. Very happy with my results, and as always - very happy with iherb :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint

5545787472630014624发表于 Jan 10, 2015

Herbatint colour was perfect Platinum Blonde as stated. As I haven't coloured my hair for a few years I was slightly apprehensive but no need to be, I am very happy with the product and Herbatint will be my hair colour choice from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tints

Reviewer1848725发表于 May 27, 2014

Love herbatint colours, safer and last longer than regular colours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice

Reviewer2894756发表于 May 23, 2014

I was a little worried that the platinum would look kind of grey in my hair but it turned out a nice, light blond color. My hair is naturally a light blond but has gotten a little dingy looking as I've gotten older and this has lightened it up a lot and is very natural looking. Very happy with this and will buy regularly now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect for my hair, best ever

5632236252799714622发表于 Feb 27, 2014

my hair in front and around the face is very light silver grey, the rest is medium blonde but my roots are darker, this color gives me a beautful light blonde color all over, so happy with it,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

its almossssssst there

Ambrosine发表于 Feb 17, 2014

It does not exactly give you the BLONDE color. I just used it over my naturally brunette hair but it did not work soooooooooo well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so platinum

4964995905220089197发表于 Feb 11, 2014

This colour was easy to mix, easy to use and coloured my hair... yellow. I left it on for a further ten minutes than recommended but it still didn't lighten to the intended colour. My hair is very fair to start with so this shouldn't have been an issue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very nice color

spiceislandbooks发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I have just tried this brand for the first time and am very impressed with the results. It smelled nice, did not damage my scalp and the color turned out just like in the picture, better than what I get in the salon. I plan to use it regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »