ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely came out super light platinum blonde as promised.

Reviewer2412545发表于 Mar 31, 2013

My hair is naturally a dark dirty blonde color. I had lightened it with herbatint's chamomile hair lightener and it was several different shades of blonde. I decided to try this to even out the color. The resulting color was actually too light for me, resulting in a bleached out look and far to yellow for my taste. I plan to darken ASAP but I love the fact that it didn't seem to damage my already damaged fragile hair any further. My hair is super fine and I have a medical condition that caused tons of hair damage and this stuff did not make it worse at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The reviews are important for this one

Reviewer1246815发表于 Nov 07, 2011

As others said, it was no where near platinum blonde. I had never dyed, dark blonde hair and my hair turned out a couple of shades lighter with a slight orange tinge. Nevertheless, I like it! It was funny, my hair actually became lighter as time went on in the days after the procedure! Yes, I would use it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great toner

Reviewer2943233发表于 Mar 25, 2011

I'd used Herbatint's Lightest Copper Blonde (10 DR) for a couple of years, which provided the perfect light copper color for me; but my hair started grabbing too much color, making the red too intense. I took a chance and mixed in Platinum 10N (the only shade lighter than I was using), at about 4 parts copper to one part platinum. It worked perfectly. Just the right color again--very natural. Interestingly, a white streak of hair at my top front hairline that used to take the copper color now stays almost platinum but with a goldish tinge. I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this works for grey

Reviewer1909667发表于 Sep 03, 2008

I find this the best hair color if you want to lighten your hair, I have medium blond hair and use this to lighten my hair and to cover the grey, it blends very naturally, without the yellow shine..wonderful product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Might try something else...

Reviewer2380219发表于 Apr 07, 2010

This product did not seem to give me the results I anticipated, which was to achieve at least a medium to light brownish color and the covering of the little of gray hairs I have around my hairline. My hair color just went up a couple of steps and the gray hairs appeared unchanged. Admittedly, I have dry dark brown hair and it is relatively coarse, so perhaps those factors contributed to the result. My hair felt hard as I washed it out, but the sample conditioner that came with the kit soften it. Regardless, I appreciate the easy ordering process, fast shipping and suitable packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

mizzmunah发表于 Aug 02, 2010

I gave this a try because i am allergic to the usual hair dyes. First off all, this smells absolutley like nothing when you put it on. That is great because your eyes wont sting. And the color and lightning i got from this hair dye was amazing. It lightned my hair more than i expected. (I have dark blond hair and this made my hair a light blond) I did not get any yellow parts, the color was even. My friend also told me that my hair had a great shine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100% Satisfied

Reviewer1498177发表于 Oct 25, 2007

Easy to use, great color and lightning, and my hair felt WONDERFUL after use. Nice to get away from the harsh chemicals of other products. It lifted my color more than I expected, so I may mix with a darker color next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair Color

Reviewer3000296发表于 Apr 06, 2009

I really like the hair color, it does not smell bad and it give my hair a really nice color and shine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I absolutely love this

Reviewer3203670发表于 Apr 10, 2009

This product provides great coverage. Your hair feels so soft after you are done. It is so easy on my eyes. I have very sensitive eyes and the usual hair dyes make my eyes water terribly. I wouldn't uses another product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best color and price

Reviewer2051833发表于 Feb 15, 2010

i have been using this product for 5 years. my hair is never damaged and i feel good knowing there are no harmfull chemicals. no amimal testing either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »