ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best tints

Reviewer1848725发表于 May 27, 2014

Love herbatint colours, safer and last longer than regular colours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint

5545787472630014624发表于 Jan 10, 2015

Herbatint colour was perfect Platinum Blonde as stated. As I haven't coloured my hair for a few years I was slightly apprehensive but no need to be, I am very happy with the product and Herbatint will be my hair colour choice from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it

siiiiiv发表于 Oct 19, 2015

I loved this color! It was mild to my scalp, and my hair is now perfectly platinum blonde. I was already light blonde natyrally. People need to understand that if you have dark blonde or darker it will not turn your hair platinum blonde! It will get lighter, but not even close to platinum. It's a long process, and it takes a few rounds of bleach and at least one colorig after to get darker hair to a platinum blonde. This hairdye is wonderful. Very happy with my results, and as always - very happy with iherb :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

color your hair with no nasty smell

Reviewer2991923发表于 Sep 07, 2010

I love this as reg hair dye makes me have asthma attacks.This has no nasty smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10N Platinum Blonde

5721350920531967195发表于 Jan 10, 2016

wonderful product. covers grey completely. Great platinum Blond color. Definitely recommend trying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does the trick

5063166492073975965发表于 Aug 18, 2016

I highly recommend this product for lightening the hair. It is easy to mix and apply (you will need a brush, its not included but the producer sells a kit for colouring that includes one), it really smells good and it lightens the hair one to two nuances (1 being pitch black, 10 platinum blonde; you will not try to lighten more than 2 nuances at a time anyway if you like your hair). I was originally a 7 and got to an 8 and in parts 9 (I have natural highlights that came out nicely by this hair-colour). Have in mind that 10N does NOT cover grey hair. I had just cut my hair to chin length and half the amount was enough to colour both the short hair of my husband (I had to try it on him fist, you know ;) and my thick bob. The whole bottle would probably have just been enough to also colour the 30 cm that the hairdresser just had cut off my hair. By the way, about 15 months ago I stopped colouring my hair with henna, but had still some hair left that had been treated. I did not experience any bizarre colour reactions. I turned out a nice, natural golden-honey blonde with the lower hair being a more darker, ashy blonde. So it does not even out the natural colour of your hair, but follows it. It did not dry out my hair, but I recommend using the enclosed (+great!) hair treatment after bleaching.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great colour!

4853373267874177655发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Really lightened my hair, covered greys well too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its almossssssst there

Ambrosine发表于 Feb 17, 2014

It does not exactly give you the BLONDE color. I just used it over my naturally brunette hair but it did not work soooooooooo well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not in love with

Reviewer2935846发表于 Aug 30, 2013

Color was funky for my hair, although I had previous color on it.Only did a test patch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great results but brings out scalp irritations

5598615561609558475发表于 Aug 27, 2016

This is a great colour for me and i like the results it gives me. I use an old toothbrush to apply it and a plastic bag on my head to set (it doesnt come with any supplies) but that works. Only problem is that i noticed after using it my eczema on my scalp can be brought out again. Be careful if you have scalp irritations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »