ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this haircolor

Reviewer2080972发表于 Sep 10, 2008

Especially love the conditioner that comes with it. Leaves my hair soft and manageable looking much better than before I color it. I highly recommend it. It also covers my grey thoroughly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great results

Reviewer2759117发表于 Oct 02, 2011

I have been using Herbatint for about 3 years. It is gentle on my hair, covers my grey and lasts for around 4 weeks with washing my hair every day. Because it is so gentle, I can use it more often then haircolors with chemicals. It gives my hair body, shine and does not dry it out. The color is beautiful and the shade is even all over. If you are on the fence, give it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Experienced Herbatint user

Reviewer3333017发表于 Dec 06, 2009

I've been using this product for about 10 years. It covers well and doesn't fade. Once you've colored your hair all over, be sure to only do the roots during following applications because it will dry out your hair if you overuse it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint, Light Golden Chestnut

Reviewer2367351发表于 Feb 07, 2010

Was very happy with the results. I was somewhat skeptical about using this for the first time. I liked the results, and happy to know that I'm using all organic, no more chemicals. SAFE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

"going to wash that grey right outta my hair..."

Reviewer1905389发表于 May 19, 2011

I've been using this product for probably 7 years now. It is easy to use and I feel it is safer to use than products you can buy at a drug store. The conditioner is also good on the hair as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it Every 8 Weeks

Reviewer1236933发表于 May 23, 2011

Does not damage hair. Could use more frequently without damage if I needed to. My hair is super shiny using Herbatint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

Reviewer2770726发表于 Sep 19, 2011

BEAUTIFUL HAIR COLOUR

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair color

Reviewer3220369发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticking with this one.

Reviewer2500320发表于 May 14, 2012

I'm never buying any other har dye again, this one is as perfect as it gets. Lovely colour, even and covering, and my hair was very soft after using the conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product!

Reviewer2502269发表于 Jan 12, 2008

I am satisfied with the hair color and am particularly pleased because I can get 2 treatments since I have short hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »