ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Would repurchase

Reviewer2446165发表于 Dec 17, 2007

This works well to cover gray hair. I mix it with 4N to get my color. Since I've been using this, my hair no longer falls out when I color it. The smell is inoffensive and it feels good to know that I'm not using harsh, harmful chemicals on my hair and scalp anymore. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Herbatint

Reviewer1078931发表于 Oct 02, 2013

I wanted to go lighter than the 5N that I was using. This did the subtle trick. It states blonde, but it's really medium brown. I didn't mean to order the "D" series, so I mixed it with the "6N" to stay with the natural colors that color gray well. By far the easiest and least harmful hair color that I have discovered. For sensitive skin such as mine, a few days after my scalp is itchy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1468565发表于 May 16, 2011

I've being using these dye for over 25 years. I have try other dyes before and was getting migraine. These one are the best for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new go to color

Reviewer2566330发表于 Jul 04, 2011

I mixed it with 7N to get a color similar to this, but with less redness in it. It makes my hair silky. This is my go to hair - color now. Thank you !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more Ammonia!!

Reviewer2733623发表于 Aug 08, 2012

I used this with a mixture of 4N and it works wonderfully. I actually left it in my hair longer than suggestd. The grays are totally covered and you can't tell which parts are gray. I was worried it would come out pinkish, but you really need to mix it with 4N to get the highlights.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good choice

Reviewer1474253发表于 Feb 17, 2012

I really like this haircolor. It is mild, fragrance-free, gives my hair adequate color and nice shine. Leaves my hair soft and doesn't irritate the sculp. The color lasts at least 4 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

4869312036177706730发表于 Dec 11, 2015

This was a repeat order. After many years of salon color, I got concerned about the strong noxious chemicals used in those dyes. I've been very pleased with my switch to Herbatint products. Combining a D and an N color gives a great result that lasts as long as the salon color did. I feel it's a better product, without the odor of salon dyes, plus I have control of whether I want to go a bit lighter or darker.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

herbatint

Reviewer2215116发表于 Feb 20, 2008

Excellent product that is very gentle on the hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Color

Reviewer1748917发表于 Mar 10, 2009

My daughter uses this hair color. Her hair is really shiny and the color is natural looking. She really likes it. Plus, it doesn't dry out her hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great shade

Reviewer3203670发表于 Apr 10, 2009

I am so pleased with Herbatint. It is amazing the difference between this and the usual store brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »