ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ms

4760915448351040524发表于 Jan 24, 2016

Have used this product for years and it is much easier on my hair than the run-of -the-mill drug store hair coloring kits. First time to order it online but will again as good price and good service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

4869312036177706730发表于 Dec 11, 2015

This was a repeat order. After many years of salon color, I got concerned about the strong noxious chemicals used in those dyes. I've been very pleased with my switch to Herbatint products. Combining a D and an N color gives a great result that lasts as long as the salon color did. I feel it's a better product, without the odor of salon dyes, plus I have control of whether I want to go a bit lighter or darker.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

4618207169592495463发表于 May 14, 2015

I have been using herbatint for a long time now and find it easy to use and less chemically than other products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gran tinte

Mongaor发表于 Apr 17, 2015

Me gusta muchísimo, tanto el tinte como el color y lo que más me gusta es lo sano que se ve el cabello aún usando tinte! Desde que lo uso no pruebo otro! El color dura bastante aunque las cañas no las cubre del todo, sobre todo las delanteras; pero se disimulan bastante.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural

5495203561437899470发表于 Jan 20, 2015

colour goes off in 1 to 2 months

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

precioso color

4930597226271248516发表于 Dec 31, 2014

Es uno de los productos que más me ha gustado que he comprado, deja un color precioso, con mucho brillo. REPETIRE seguro

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LC

Reviewer1924575发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Mix this with the chestnut or light chestnut for a brown color.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair colour

Reviewer2043309发表于 Sep 18, 2014

Reliably good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

4772761143999109870发表于 Aug 26, 2014

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mrs

4970566793383186377发表于 Jul 15, 2014

awesome product, love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »