ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

did not work

Reviewer1743306发表于 Sep 23, 2015

Did not see any difference after use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Does not cover grey

Reviewer1736731发表于 Apr 27, 2014

This product claims 100% grey coverage. I would say about 5% grey coverage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not so ash.

Reviewer2344847发表于 Nov 30, 2013

I am naturally about a level 7, dark ash blonde with about 20-30% gray. I tend to process too red or too gold. Just like everyone else who is gray I was annoyed to read the inside the box instructions that say you have to mix in the neutral color formula if you want to cover gray. After some thought, I decided to ignore this part of the instruction as I am so tired of turning out as almost a red head even with some other "ash" formulas. I added some red/gold correcter drops from sally's. Unfortunately it is a tad to light reddish tone for me. No gray that I can see. For those of you thinking that Herbatint's 7 might be too dark, it is actually not darker than a true level 7. Level 7 is like light brown and barely blonde category for most people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

medium quality

eccolife发表于 Apr 02, 2012

Ok, it did make my hair feel good etc, BUT - it made my hair look very warm, a bit red brown, NOT ash brown!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Herbatint

Reviewer2721615发表于 Dec 13, 2011

product is fab x

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

Reviewer1093420发表于 Sep 07, 2011

this was easy to use and I am very pleased with the outcome,looks natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love it

MukMas发表于 Dec 06, 2010

really the best, amazing colors

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice Color

Reviewer3117860发表于 Jan 08, 2009

I really like the Herbatint hair colors, especially since I am allergic to the main-stream hair coloring.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Horrible

Reviewer2194319发表于 Jul 24, 2008

Horrible product, left my hair feeling like straw, as someone else pointed out, it does not tell you you have to mix it with another color to get the color you want, and you don't find out about this till you actually get the product and start reading the instructions. Maybe I-Herb can put that in the descriptions of the product. I did not like it one bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Antica

Reviewer1285669发表于 Jun 15, 2008

I have not used this yet. It is only after you get the product, open the box and read the instructions that you are informed that you will need to use another color in conjunction with this one. That's annoying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »