ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Something they don't tell you until it's too late...

Reviewer2229703发表于 May 07, 2009

If you have grey hair and want to use a golden (D) or other color outside of the N series, you have to supplement your color with an N color. The boxes say "100% grey coverage," but the inside directions say you need to add some of the N color when mixing to guarantee grey coverage. I ordered my color and was all set to start and then had to order a second box if the N series, so I was not very happy. Then, the second box took more than a week to arrive, even with priority shipping. When I finally was able to do my hair, however, I can say I was pleased with the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT haircolor - NO damage

Mearced发表于 Feb 27, 2009

I use this with 7C Ash Blonde for a perfect match to my natural color. It covers grey REALLY well and my hair is never damaged. Actually, it seems even more conditioned after use. I've also used other lighter colors such as 9N Honey Blonde to lighten without damage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair Color 7N, Blonde

Reviewer2034783发表于 Nov 19, 2009

I have originally dark brown hair, with some grey. The shades after the coloring looks natural. Lasts up to 4 weeks.No smell, comes with a conditioner with lovely smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Hair Color!

Reviewer1116279发表于 Jan 03, 2008

As a hairdresser, I'm very impressed with Herbatint. So natural looking, you cannot tell the difference. And it is much safer and healthier for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo much better than salon color!

Reviewer3274639发表于 Dec 03, 2011

I mix 7 N with 8N and add some 5R. This gets me to my original color. It says blonde but it's not. I end up with shiny medium brunette with reddish highlights in the light. It looks like highlights - I think because it covers the gray differently. Marginal coverage on the coarse gray hair on my temples.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best haircolor on the market

Reviewer2931720发表于 Mar 12, 2009

I have tried many different hair colorings over the years & each one stripped my hair & damaged it. This is the best hair color out there. Absolutely no odor or fumes, long-lasting color that really covers the gray, natural looking, & leaves your hair in better condition than before you colored. I have used this for several years now & am hooked!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle and it WORKS!

Reviewer3117860发表于 Jul 23, 2007

I like to mix a little of this shade with 8N for the perfect shade and always get shiny, healthy hair. It is so gentle - I can't use the usual drug store brands because they cause a bad allergic reaction. Antica Herbavita is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Environmentally friendly hair colouring.

Reviewer2043309发表于 Jul 05, 2010

Easy to use and can be used 2 times on shorter hair. Colour may be a bit darker than colour stated on packet, but lasts well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy hair color

Reviewer1078931发表于 Jun 01, 2009

Didn't lighten my dark hair. Covered gray, but was hoping to go a lighter shade. I usually use chestnut or mahogany. I think Herbatint is the absolute best for coverage of gray roots and toxic free product out there. I ordered mahogany today.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Genial!

BereMaury发表于 Oct 21, 2014

El tinte lo utilicé en cabello castaño claro y quedó del mismo color que se muestra en la caja, pero aunque se llama "blonde" no es rubio. El cabello queda brilloso y suave. A pesar de tener químicos no es como los tintes comerciales dañinos que utilizan amoniaco. El color es precioso y se empiezan a notar las raíces como a los 2-3 meses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 44 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »