ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good price, good quality

glassofporto发表于 Jun 09, 2015

I think it is a good price-quality product. The color looks natural, does not have heavy smell as usual haircolors

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excelente!

5412840350837514974发表于 Apr 21, 2015

Buena fijación, rico olor, la textura genial, el color tal como lo esperaba

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

the best

4958823911643132417发表于 Feb 21, 2015

awesome colour. easy to apply. very economical. long lasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

at first it's greyish and dark, then washes out

5263082011251435072发表于 Nov 15, 2014

Seems like they're selling out a new batch (comparing to the ones my friends ordered last time), so it covers better, and hopefully will last longer. (still have no clue on how to discover the *Best before* date on the package. any ideas?!!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Genial!

BereMaury发表于 Oct 21, 2014

El tinte lo utilicé en cabello castaño claro y quedó del mismo color que se muestra en la caja, pero aunque se llama "blonde" no es rubio. El cabello queda brilloso y suave. A pesar de tener químicos no es como los tintes comerciales dañinos que utilizan amoniaco. El color es precioso y se empiezan a notar las raíces como a los 2-3 meses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Easy to apply; natural look

5751997830014547247发表于 Oct 06, 2014

Very nice color, easy to apply, gives natural color, I mixed it with 8N.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Herbatint

5118117913890084527发表于 Aug 04, 2014

Iam happy, using Herbatint no more alergy I used every 2 week I recoment few people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hair color with no loss of shine

Jeanne1974发表于 Apr 11, 2014

This product is so safe for your hair, it actually looks shinier and nice after coloring than before. I still avoid getting it on my scalp, by using a brush to apply it ot my hair only, as it still has some chemicals in it, by less than big brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Metal Taste in Mouth

Reviewer1847986发表于 Apr 07, 2014

I used this product twice. The first time I did not have a problem but the second time I developed a headache and metal taste in my mouth. Moving back to henna again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

7n

5396640252119885362发表于 Jul 04, 2013

I combined 7r with 7n. Covered grey well but a little darker than I thought. Want more of a strawberry blonde. Smell bothered me a little and felt somewhat allergic/ nauseous but bearable. next time I'll go a little lighter. What color would help achieve this?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »