ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome Color

Reviewer3117860发表于 Nov 14, 2007

As per the enclosed instructions, I combined a small amount of this color with 8N, Light Natural Blond. It really did help "control for gold or red tones". I love the results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

used it on Asian hair

Reviewer2620034发表于 Jan 21, 2011

Since it has low peroxide, I tried brighter color than my natural hair color. It worked! my dark brown color has turned in to bright/ashish/a bit redish brown and I'm loving it! Though my hair is not as smooth as it used to be after shampooing, it feels fine after conditioning. great natural color result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dolores Konsevitch

Reviewer3056648发表于 Mar 01, 2008

This product is fantastic.I am a professional hairdresser who is undergoing chemotherapy.my doctors advised me to purchase only vegetable dyes for my hair color.I have about 75% gray.It not only covered it but it doesnt make your scalp feel tight.It holds its color and it leaves your hair silky.I did not realize that i needed to add an N shade along with my purchase and I had originally ordered from your web site .I could not remember how I found it,So I went to a different site and it took forever to obtain the dye,however it was worth the wait.I would & will recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint Hair Color

Reviewer1717015发表于 Aug 06, 2011

My hair is long & I usually mix an ash with a light blond to make sure that I do not get red tints in my hair.The color worked great.Just next time I have to get a medium ash or a darker regular blond to mix because it all turned out too light for me.Certainly did cover all the grey.It did not have that heavy odor as other hair colors have.The only thing is that I had to use a pastry brush to brush it on & I found that it was a bit difficult doing it myself as compared to the other name brands that use a bottle with a tip to squeeze & apply to the hair after mixing.The instructions were easy to follow.In my opinion,I think this is a great hair color.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heratint Natural Hair Color

Reviewer1357572发表于 Dec 01, 2011

excellent product, have used for 20 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD

Reviewer1313154发表于 Jul 01, 2011

I very much like this haircolor gel, color has turned out remarkable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cover grey hair

Reviewer3283573发表于 Dec 05, 2009

It really do cover my grey hair. I use it because of low harmfull ingredients, and the colours are great. My hair looks shiny to

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bit disappointed

5412590387312978189发表于 Jan 29, 2013

hair became darker than expected

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5467117553242388296发表于 Mar 09, 2015

My hair is naturally dark blond. Did not lighten my hair som much as I would have wanted, but did turn ashy and not yellow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer2182770发表于 Apr 28, 2010

Absolutely great. I won't use any other brand ever again. Gentle on hair, covers gray 100% and hair looks healthy. In addition, it smells good, not a strong smell. Now I enjoy coloring my hair instead of hating it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »