ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

so far so good

Reviewer1131217发表于 Mar 08, 2010

i have used this product twice and will use it again. i had never colored my hair before- i had dark/dishwater blond and this gave me a golden/ strawberry blond look (which my husband loves!) i also like how soft my hair feels after coloring

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend

Reviewer2326079发表于 Mar 14, 2010

Have been using this product for several years now and I'm very pleased with the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint

Reviewer3229369发表于 Dec 09, 2010

I'm only reviewing this color, but I love the Herbavita Antica Herbatint colors. I mix my own and my hair looks natural, and I get compliments on it all the time. The color lasts amazingly well and the chemicals are LOW LOW LOW. Best haircolor I've ever used, and I've been using this for 10 years or so now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Look Good, Feel Good

Reviewer1862442发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Because of the Herbatint haircolor, I look good for a fraction of the price. Touching up my roots is even less money, because I can mix up only what I need. And knowing that Herbatint doesn't have the harsh chemicals of other haircolors, makes me feel good about doing it myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint

Reviewer2043309发表于 May 03, 2011

I used this with another Herbatint from the D range to get effects of the 'golden' without going too drastic. Good results. Will use more gradually to get best effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gentle hair color

Reviewer1956297发表于 Sep 28, 2009

The color seems darker than it used to be.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressed..

Reviewer2446165发表于 Mar 18, 2008

This works just as well as drugstore dyes, minus the drying out, hair loss, and damaging chemicals. No one can even tell that I color my hair, it looks so natural. It also boosts the shine in my hair like nothing else, and keeps it soft. Smells like plants, which is comforting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint Lt. Golden Blonde

Reviewer3320636发表于 Oct 22, 2009

I have yet to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2083926发表于 Jun 10, 2008

I thought this product would have been alot better than the store bought types since it was all natural, but it was a disappointment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-19,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »