ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fantastic!

Reviewer1315035发表于 Sep 19, 2009

This is the best dye I've used. I used henna, regular dyes, and lots of natural tints. This works so well to cover the gray,even though it says it doesn't. The color is true. I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Herbatint copper blonde

Reviewer2713800发表于 Sep 18, 2010

Excellent grey coverage and true to the colour shown.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

Lycka82发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful colour, gentle and light cream which doesn't smell chemicals. Highly recommended indeed!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good Product

Reviewer3309204发表于 May 14, 2008

This product is so simple to use, cleans up well, and lasts a long time without fading out. After a few washes, my hair looks natural, and has a wide array of highlights.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Complimented regularly

4842256439546033804发表于 May 28, 2016

My hair colour has gone through some changes to find the right colour, and since using this one I am being complimented regularly! I also love that it is a healthier option to other products. I'm now buying it regularly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No complaints from me;

5065310932945859806发表于 Sep 12, 2016

Love this product, very gentle on head and very natural colouring. One of the best colour that lasts up to roughly 3 weeks outside the areas of natural growth, no hair product can get around that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

4772761143999109870发表于 Aug 26, 2014

Good Product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1552367发表于 Nov 26, 2010

still my favorite colour

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2566864发表于 Aug 07, 2011

Love this gentle form of hair color!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great color!

Reviewer2928722发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Nice color and coverage, very easy to use and clean up, no bad smell. Will most likely purchase again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »