ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.78

¥87.75

节省: ¥11.97 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

5004655125351376108发表于 Oct 08, 2015

its not true it stops body odors.it doesent worked for me.. but i liked it taste and i think ill buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good supplement drink

5379147925298167583发表于 Aug 13, 2015

i tried this one for 1 week i never been so much happier and i am only 30 why not i try this. It boost your energy level up and makes u feel more energetic. I usually drink this after my breakfast and i feel up with a few drops about 6 to 7 in my water bottle. Definitely a good energy booster to my daily life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The Energizer❗️❗️❗️

Reviewer1664875发表于 May 14, 2015

I put 20 or more drops into the water first thing in the morning. Sometimes I also had a tiny bit of lemon juice too like a teaspoon per quart. Though these ChlorOxygen drops turns the water green I don't notice any change in the taste of the water ( about 4 cups). I am amazed at how much energy this gives me. AMAZED!!! It's like natural energy NOT like I had too much caffeine. I take Thyroid medication for under active Thyroid so I was extra thrilled to see these precious drops compensating for that. It might take 1-3 weeks before you notice the energy boost. Now that I have " the boost" I don't want to do without it because I'll be leaving my 50's soon. 😳 I'm grateful that this is so affordable and available at Iherb. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

5259030374819683667发表于 Jan 25, 2015

This product is essential for me, I am a cabin crew. It rescued me many times from usual headaches and dehydration. Very nice packaging as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best Chlorophyll. Good for anemia

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 18, 2014

We love this! We take first thing in the morning for better absorption. Chlorophyll increases red blood cells count - which increases oxygen delivery to the brain and other parts of the body. The tastes gets better after a while - you get used to it, we like the taste now. ...Gives more energy, feel good... it cleans the blood which reduces body odour.... We will continue to use this. Very happy, thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

4783859909478803871发表于 Oct 08, 2014

Dont feel much better after using this, i cant say that it did something, but i feel way better since i started drinking water on an empty stomach. Funny earthy taste. Edit: reordered it. Gives, strength, endurance, and candida hates it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kept altitude sickness at bay

readthelabel发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Took it diligently for 2 weeks prior to a trip to Cusco / Machu Picchu and I didn't have any issue with altitude sickness. Taking it really easy & slow on the highlands is important as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good source of Chlorophyll

Jasmine44发表于 Jan 20, 2014

I use this daily & find that the bottle lasts for longer than I had expected. It is well priced for the amount of uses & easily adjusted to the preferred dose since it is liquid...no capsules!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

4900480029159614071发表于 Aug 24, 2013

I applied for this product from Japan. There are some tablets or powder products with chlorophyl here in Japan. But I wanted to try liqud type. I've taken this for about three weeks, and felt that I've becoming tagh than before. I will continue to take ChlorOxygen for some time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

elisete发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »