ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.98

¥124.53

节省: ¥41.56 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

toddler likes!

Reviewer1427486发表于 Apr 30, 2012

my 15 month old opens his mouth readily for these drops every time. i'm not sure if they helped him through his 1 month long cold but i feel good giving them to him.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Domlyk发表于 Sep 14, 2015

With beta glucan is a very effective immun support . Even I took child portion , my flu less than 48 hours gone. Taste is pleasant and family size is 60 ml, for couple of illness will be enough for the whole family. Don't forget concentrated herbs extract is like drug. How many days/weeks used same time for pause .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Immune System

Reviewer2860699发表于 Dec 06, 2012

Our 10 year old son gets a dropper-full of this plus chewy vitamin C every morning. He didn't miss even one day of school last year.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Results

Reviewer3166918发表于 Jan 25, 2008

This was highly reccommended by our natural health practicioner.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked great for my daughter's immune system

Reviewer2291093发表于 Feb 03, 2009

My daughter's immune system is weak and we are doing an on for two weeks, off for two weeks protocol twice with this. She has not gotten sick yet—which is a big feat for her!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mom of 2 year old

Reviewer1498021发表于 Feb 28, 2009

I really like this product. I was afraid the taste might be overwhelming. I just put it in a few swallows of juice and she drinks it right up. I've been really sick for the last week. I believe it has boosted her immune system to prevent her from catching it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kids support

Reviewer2660912发表于 Mar 17, 2009

During cold and flu season I stock up on this product for my kids. We have had great luck useing this at the first signs of a cold.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

Reviewer2733218发表于 Jan 03, 2010

Use this to clear up infection if my children happen to get sick. Works wonderfully!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend it!

Reviewer1243915发表于 Nov 15, 2010

I highly recommend this for your kids. My kids enjoy the taste and look forward to taking it. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my kids

Reviewer2549905发表于 Dec 23, 2011

Great for my kids

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »