ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.45

¥97.37

节省: ¥27.92 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nothing

Reviewer2501613发表于 Mar 25, 2016

This product did not seem to help me one bit I suffer from gout,and some things you take that alkalize your body will make you feel better right away. Thought that this product would be beneficial. Did not help me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing for canker sores

Reviewer1047598发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I bought this to reduce the potential acidity in my son's mouth as an approach to his outbreak in numerous canker sores. We all use it and like it. Mouth feels clean. Doesn't burn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect mouthwash

Reviewer1225616发表于 Mar 02, 2014

This is a wonderful rinse, it has many stringent and healing herbs in it. Takes a bit to get used to it, but then it seems fine. I think it is ok to swallow for most people. It does a good job of cleaning one's mouth/breath/teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All right

5670561747566256167发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I bought this to get a mouthwash without addede sweetener. Something about this mouthwash make it taste ultra-sweet. I was ambivilent about that since I prefer other types of tastes. That being said, it felt refreshing and smelled good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diverse use mouthwash

Reviewer2650896发表于 Jun 13, 2013

Love this for mouthwash but also is great for applying to the outside of tired eyes.Great to get rid of morning breath

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alka-Thyme lives up to its claims

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

If you, like I do, wake up with a bad case of morning breath, this stuff is sweet and alkaline and will immediately make you bearable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

Reviewer1794079发表于 Jan 14, 2013

has alcohol & glycerine. it tastes ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2993334发表于 Aug 19, 2011

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1034628发表于 Jan 07, 2011

nice, but dont know yet if it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer1079502发表于 Jan 07, 2011

best product ever

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »