ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.36

¥98.65

节省: ¥28.29 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Alka-thyme is more than just mouthwash!

sun276发表于 May 31, 2008

Excellent product. I have used Alka-thyme for 14 years. The only alkalizing mouthwash I have found. Can alkalize the body by putting a few drops in a glass of water and drinking it once a day too, great for helping psoriasis sufferers. Also (read instructions first) a great eye wash. Only use 2 drops of Alka-thyme diluted with water in an eyecup. I did this for a bad eye infection and it was gone in two days. Cool and minty fresh. A little goes a long way! Peterborough,Canada

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, not too sweet

Reviewer1998534发表于 Jul 04, 2009

Most mouthwashes (regular and natural alternatives) are just way too sweet. This is a tiny bit sweet, but has more of a neutral taste. My only complaint is that it's SO expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more plaque

Reviewer2286916发表于 Sep 11, 2009

I decided I'd give this a go as it makes the mouth more alkaline. Much to my surprise when I went to the dentist yesterday after waiting 8 months since my last cleaning (I normally go every 6 months) I hardly had any plaque, quite a change from the norm. Wish it weren't quite so expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mouthwash

Reviewer3320075发表于 Sep 07, 2008

Good for my teeth after eating too many acidic foods

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

alkaline

Reviewer2259175发表于 Feb 18, 2009

I like this as a mouthwash, right before bed, because I rest easier knowing that my mouth is alkaline and that the bad bacteria are reduced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect mouthwash

Reviewer1225616发表于 Mar 02, 2014

This is a wonderful rinse, it has many stringent and healing herbs in it. Takes a bit to get used to it, but then it seems fine. I think it is ok to swallow for most people. It does a good job of cleaning one's mouth/breath/teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing for canker sores

Reviewer1047598发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I bought this to reduce the potential acidity in my son's mouth as an approach to his outbreak in numerous canker sores. We all use it and like it. Mouth feels clean. Doesn't burn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2993334发表于 Aug 19, 2011

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diverse use mouthwash

Reviewer2650896发表于 Jun 13, 2013

Love this for mouthwash but also is great for applying to the outside of tired eyes.Great to get rid of morning breath

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alka-Thyme lives up to its claims

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

If you, like I do, wake up with a bad case of morning breath, this stuff is sweet and alkaline and will immediately make you bearable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »