ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.26

¥89.52

节省: ¥25.26 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for my hair

Reviewer1213746发表于 Mar 15, 2008

This is the 2nd time buying this product.I originally bought this product because I have MS and I read grapeseed oil is good for Fibromyalgia pain. I am Bi-racial, and found it actually stopped my hair from breaking off and feel healthy and soft. i love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my hair!

Reviewer1671312发表于 Jul 18, 2009

I am African American with naturally thick, tightly coiled hair and have had life-long dry scalp which can cause dandruff. This product works great toward keeping my hair and scalp from becoming too dry--and helps greatly reduce dandruff. It also adds shine to my hair. After shampooing, I use it alone on wet hair or sometimes mix a little into my shampoo conditioner with great results!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grapeseed oil, Heritage Products

Reviewer1946279发表于 Feb 22, 2008

Although I have bought others for half the price of this brand, others have arrived rancid. I believe in glass bottling for this type of product, and they have it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high quality oil

Reviewer1605574发表于 Jan 31, 2008

This oil was of a very high quality. Great taste. Rich flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

Reviewer2932465发表于 Jan 21, 2010

Working on tightening my skin after a major weighloss and this stuff is great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer1294536发表于 Dec 26, 2009

this is about the fourth of fifth order probably the 8 or 10th bottle . We use this almost exclusively now. Like the tast much better than olive oil in my ceaser and it wow to cook with.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time user!

Reviewer2308725发表于 Jul 30, 2009

Have read about benefits of this oil and like cooking with it as much as i do with olive oil but it is much lighter taste. Very nice.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2913511发表于 Jun 04, 2009

I use this, mixed with Almond Oil, to prevent stretch marks during pregnancy. I put it on after the shower. It worked perfect last pregnancy -I have no stretch marks at all! Much more effective (and I think less expensive) than other creams(beeswax or whatever it is) that are for sale in the stores for the same purpose.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I could not use it for a Oil Pull

Reviewer3053514发表于 Nov 24, 2009

I have used other good quality grape seed oils for it and they have worked great. This one seems very very light..sort of thin. But the oil is great for cooking for its light taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product!

Reviewer2521542发表于 Apr 07, 2008

I was a little apprehensive when I read that it could also be used as a message oil. But I love cooking with it. I have reflux and there are a few things I like to saute' and fry. With this oil I can do that and it doesn't interfere with the taste of the food, has a high heat point, and leaves no greasy taste! I just wish it came in a bigger bottle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »