ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.40

¥180.76

节省: ¥47.36 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer3241946发表于 Sep 01, 2008

Have been using this for a while now. I am not a diabetic & don't want to be so thought this would help keep my sugar under control. Glad to find a cinnamon product that has the water extraction process since cinnamon without this process is toxic & can build up in your system.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer3101739发表于 Jan 19, 2007

Product lowered my LDL dramatically. Cheapest shipping method got it to me in 3 days. Bottles sealed from factory and otherwise in great shape.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2185270发表于 Sep 14, 2008

This is a good product to help manage your blood sugar if you are diabetic. It has helped lower my averager reading by 20 to 25 points. It takes time for the effects to kick in, usually a month to two months, but once they do, you see good results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2052358发表于 Jun 28, 2010

I'm pre-diabetic have been taking this ever since the diagnosis to help control my blood sugar along w/diet changes and it's been working great. After doing research this is the best and safest way to take this form of cinnamon for the purpose of blood sugar control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good

Reviewer1333366发表于 Jun 23, 2010

This is the first time I have used this product and haven't taken it for a full month yet. That is why I didn't give it 5 stars right away. It appears to be more potent than a previous cinnamon supplement I had been taking and you only need to take it 2x daily. This is much more convenient. I will take it a while longer before I make up my mind.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hero Nutritional Products, CinnaBetic II, 60 Capsules

Reviewer2609603发表于 Sep 20, 2010

Great!^^

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Husband likes this

Reviewer2698167发表于 Jan 24, 2011

My husband likes this brand and has been using several years

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1581616发表于 Mar 08, 2011

I take this with chromium picolinate at breakfast and dinner time. It helps keep my blood sugars down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CinnaBetic II for triglycerides

Reviewer1578568发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I take this product to help lower my triglycerides and I have been extremely happy with the results. IHerb's service is always superb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great with no side effects!

Reviewer1954948发表于 Aug 26, 2008

Love the product! has really worked for my diabetes!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »