ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Kids Vitamins

Reviewer3261375发表于 Jun 30, 2008

My kids loved this. I will have to order 2 containers of this next time because there wasn't enough for the entire month. I wished they sold bigger containers of this product. I can't find this anywhere else at such a good price, nor would I want to. Thanks iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian Vitamins

Reviewer1855445发表于 Mar 16, 2010

Great service, fast shipping, fresh product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good vegetarian product

Reviewer2978597发表于 Nov 30, 2007

This is a very good vegetarian product, my son likes a lot. Hope your store has more vegetarian or vagan products in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian gummy vitamins!

caffeinated发表于 Dec 20, 2015

LOVE the sour taste!! Nice gooey texture. I was looking for gummy vitamins that are either gelatin-free or porcine-free. I emailed Hero Nutritional, without getting my hopes up, and they responded that "the source of gelatin in all of our non-vegetarian products is a porcine source." So this was my only option. Besides, they looked so yummy I couldn't resist not trying them! I like that they're vegetarian (not vegan - contains Vitamin D3 cholecalciferol that is synthesized from lanolin). The percent daily value for adults is half that of children. I read somewhere that, as an adult, I should be taking double the dose (6 bears). That means 2x bottles per month! I'd definitely buy them again if they go on sale.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummi

maranatha发表于 Mar 05, 2009

My 16 and 21 year old kids love this. They won't take the hard big pills but this one is loved by them. Go figure... big kids...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2646543发表于 Jan 30, 2011

My kids love these vitamins. They taste great and it's easy to get them to eat them daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice product

5510462464824177361发表于 May 07, 2015

My child likes it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer2720061发表于 Jan 02, 2008

My 3 year old, who is going through a picky stage is taking these regularly and likes them. The content is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!!

Reviewer2651089发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I eat 3 a day but it can be a little too sweet sometimes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for 4 year olds

Reviewer2643193发表于 Mar 05, 2008

The yummi bears are excellent for my four year old kid. She loves them. But my two year old didnt like them. It sorts of sticks in his teeth and that's why he didnt like them. I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »