ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.81

¥130.93

节省: ¥39.11 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Legendary great herb.

Reviewer1617056发表于 Apr 21, 2016

This herb has so many benefits it's hard to know where to start. But additional energy and a calm spirit are two notable ones. I have tried many brands, and all have been good. But I prefer the Himalaya.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best.

4903774021579205895发表于 Jun 22, 2015

Himalayan Herbals' herbals are THE BEST, no matter how expensive the other products are—they're very misleading! If you do thorough research, you will find this to hold true. I've been practicing Ayurvedics for three years now and bought many various alternatives, however, they don't compare to the quality, potency, respectability and trustworthiness that this company has established for over 80 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Couldn't stay sane without it

4997456849209915264发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Seriously, this is the perfect herb for my 40s perimenopausal hormonal body. This herb helps me with anxiety so I can feel sane. I'm not usually brand loyal with supplements, but in this instance I am.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

5758210929944356537发表于 Nov 18, 2013

This product is wonderful and I take it 2 times a day a feel another person. I feel relax. I do not have the stress I use to have before. I will recommended to any person who has stress. trust the company HIMALAYA they been wordwide since 1930.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent!

Reviewer1812104发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Helps me relax my mind very very well. What can I say? More focussed, less anxiety and increased libido. I take this after meal (contrary to suggestion)and it still works perfect. Takes a little while to feel the effects though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great herb

cot477发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Love this stuff. It's an adaptogen that builds immunity, buffers stress, allows sleep, gives vitality. Google it and you'll see. This brand is super pure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pure goodness

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 11, 2013

I haven't tried a Himalaya product that I don't like. They are pure goodness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great herb

estranged发表于 Apr 19, 2013

My heart used to race when I went to bed. Not any more. I have used many other supplements for various issues but they didn't help. After this product I understood that stress was the cause of them and Ashwagandha is the cure for stress. I can finally sleep now. Best herb I have used. If you are in stress. You should try this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Increased happiness and relaxation

optimalhealth发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Ashwagandha is another great herb I use to compliment my alcohol alternatives! I experience that this herb makes me very happy the first hour and more relaxed the next couple of hours. I also get slightly increased libido. I also know that it's good for your immune system. This is what I have experienced. Other than that Ashwagandha is considered a very healthy herb, with a lot of claimed benefits so I'll just list them, and you can see for yourself how it works for you. Some uses of this herb: - Anti-stress - Adaptogenic - Improves physical endurance and energy - Improve thinking ability - Decreasing pain and swelling - Prevent side-effect of aging - Increase sexual desire - Good for immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

14 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Loved it!

5426337841123089547发表于 Jan 15, 2013

Ashvagadna very fresh. Tablets in the form of pressed powder. Loved it! Ашвагадна очень свежая. Таблетки в виде прессованного порошка. Очень понравилась!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »