ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pleasant taste and nothing more--------Приятный вкус и ничего более

Sunshinesunray发表于 Apr 07, 2015

The product's taste is very pleasant but I didn't feel any influence on my health,any effect.If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks!--------Продукт приятный на вкус, но я не почувствовала эффекта.Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes good

5193706660258974387发表于 Jan 20, 2015

good taste, also makes me feel a little more energetic but maybe it's just placebo syndrome

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, too acid for my taste

4725271474557682101发表于 Oct 10, 2014

Used instead of breakfast , 1 tea spoon with water. Pro: fill not hungry and excited for 3-4 hours. Contras: leaves a sour taste and burning sensation in the mouth.... I start it together with Triphala, but stop it after a week ... Will keep it for cold autumn days ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont like

5275193892930387081发表于 Aug 21, 2014

I have not noted nothing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TASTY

Reviewer1566961发表于 Apr 29, 2014

I like the taste and this brand has lower sugar content then other brands. A teaspoon in the morning is all I need. It gives me energy and keeps my immune system in good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The fun is in the name.

Chunkypeaches发表于 Dec 19, 2013

I had more fun trying to remember and say the name of this, than eating it. It's like a souped up plum butter. It tastes fine, but is for extravagant spenders and way out believers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Chyavanprash is based on ancient Ayruveda system and use for daily general support, energy level and nourishment of the body. When I first read about Chyavanprash, I decided out to try out since it is not very expensive (based on 2 teaspoons daily). I was initially worried about the taste since it does contain many different ingredients. However, I was wrong. The taste is very good and tastes sweetened sour plum! In fact, it is hard to keep to 2 teaspoons daily and I find myself finishing it in less than 2 weeks. It is supposed to last 25 days based on 2 teaspoons. It does get expensive if you eat it too fast like me. Basically, I eat it straight. Besides that, this product is mostly organic. This product is great as an energy booster, especially in the morning. If you ever need a motivation to eat healthy food, this is definitely for you! Note that it contains quite a lot of sugar and honey thus it is important to spread out the intakes over the day instead of consuming all at the same time to avoid blood sugar spikes. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

valery发表于 Oct 24, 2013

Прикольная штука! Вкусная и вроде полезная)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

незаменимая вещь зимой

Reviewer1076449发表于 Oct 24, 2013

добавляю в чай с медом и лимоном, муж выздоравливает за ночь :) думаю, если б он еще по ложке в день ел, то вообще бы не болел! Незаменимая вещь у нас в семье, хотя я и не ем, заказываю для мужа уже который раз и еще буду!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy great product! Весьма полезный продукт!

Linea-Organica发表于 Oct 07, 2013

Ordered Chyavanprash the first time. The taste is like a sour-sweet brown color jam. After 2nd-3rd spoon you adopt to the taste and eat it freely. Better not to swallow it at once but dissolve in your mouth because vitamins and other healthy ingredients absorb better this way. It contains more then 30 natural ingredients + forest honey. Yum! Вкусный Чаванпраш. Покупала впервые. Напоминает кисло-сладкое варенье коричневого цвета. Очень полезная штуковина, имеющая в составе более 30 трав и кореньев + лесной мёд. После 2й-3й ложки я его кушала уже даже не запивая иногда (старайтесь рассасывать во рту, так усвояимость его лучше, ведь в желудке кислота убивает многие полезные компоненты).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 112 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »