ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.47

¥67.43

节省: ¥7.97 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer2308938发表于 Aug 12, 2010

Love this shampoo, feels very refreshing on scalp. Havn't had problme with its consistency and getting it out of bottle like others. Overall would recommend and buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sudsy - nice shampoo!

Reviewer3272294发表于 Nov 03, 2010

I've tried a few natural shampoos. This one leaves my hair feeling nice and clean, and it doesn't get very oily the next day (like it had with others that I've tried). Don't use too much though, it's very concentrated - which only means that the bottle will last a long time and it's great value!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best shampoo ever

Reviewer2602542发表于 Jun 21, 2012

best shampoo ever! got rid of my dandruff (although I am on raw food diet). maybe it's luck, but I am loving it! must try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it

5364781417553827361发表于 Sep 25, 2014

i love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

El mejor champú, pésimo olor

Reviewer1304191发表于 Nov 14, 2014

Me encanta este champu deja el pelo suelto limpio con un brillo sin igual, sería mi champu de diario si no fuese por el olor que es muy muy malo, el champu es también muy denso por lo q tenemos q aclarar más que de costumbre... Aún así es un champu fantástico con el repito

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Long lasting

5006074245272447565发表于 Nov 04, 2013

For my long hair pea size drop is just enough! Has nice herbal scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good and natural but makes my hair a bit frizzy

Reviewer2535502发表于 Dec 16, 2012

Good and natural but makes my hair a bit frizzy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing special :((

Reviewer2525212发表于 May 31, 2012

i dont know, i must say i have tried many natural or nearly natural shampoos. I came to a conclusion - it doesnt suit if your hair is dry. Unfortunatly. This shampoo, too :( When you wash it out of your hair it seems like you will rip all your hair out of your head, so unsilky. Smells like toothpaste. I will come back to not so natural shampoos like earlier. Those natural ones can be good only for people having light, silky hair, but definetly not dry, rough ones :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird scent, way too thick when dispensed—very disappointed!

Reviewer2122359发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I'd read some great reviews and thought I'd try this shampoo, especially since it's gluten-free. Well, even though I've tried diluting it, it still comes out in goopy thickness and does nto seem to make my hair any more manageable. I'm going back to Dessert Essence Organics Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner--that stuff is AWESOME!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible Horrible Shampoo - don't waste your money!

5741018649731758156发表于 May 22, 2014

I find this shampoo to be horrible! It smells bad, feels like you are putting glue on your hair and over-dries hair!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »