ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥216.33

¥300.49

节省: ¥84.16 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Makes a difference

5236482061499471157发表于 Jun 06, 2015

I've taken more than a few prostate formulas. This seems to work differently because it doesn't have the common formulation normally combined with Saw Palmetto. It took about a month to see some results. My consumption is 4 to 6 capsules throughout the day around each mealtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tried product for nearly 6 months with NO result

Reviewer3255105发表于 Apr 12, 2014

Was very disappointed in this product. I used this product regularly for six months and nothing changed, it did not work. Perhaps it just doesn't work for everyone, but I am disappointed. I had even contacted their specialists to understand the product more before I took it to make sure I would be getting the best experience, but to no avail, I would be hesitant to buy anything else from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare company now also as I wasted a lot of money with them..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fabulous stuff !

Reviewer1926389发表于 Jan 04, 2013

I AM a 66yr.old guy in good shape and this stuff works GREAT!Give it about a month. It also helps in the labido area,OH YEAH!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Prostate care.

Reviewer1457582发表于 Oct 17, 2012

Hard to know exactly how it works since I am using along with the Now Foods Prostate vitamins, but I'm very happy with the overall results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer1152663发表于 May 03, 2012

Value for money, vcaps, trusted brand and no fillers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Produkt

Reviewer2209625发表于 Dec 01, 2011

Many prostate supplements I have tried. So far this one seems to be working best for me however it took a couple of month to realize the real good improvement. I combine it with Graminex, Pollenaid and Swedish Flower Pollen. This combination did completely heal my many prostate night trips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No Help

Reviewer2301932发表于 Nov 22, 2011

This product did not help me with my night time bathroom visits, maybe even worse

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer1600024发表于 Nov 09, 2011

My husband noticed a big difference after he started taking these, enough so that he had me reorder them. Apparently, they work rather well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

WORKS GREAT!

Reviewer1450575发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Was using NOW Foods Prostate support and taking 4 per day. But it never worked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Waiting to see...

From-the-Inside-Out发表于 Dec 30, 2010

I just ordered this product because of the high recommendations and the results of the clinical trials and studies showing it's effectiveness. I use several other products from this incredible line of supplements and I have been blown away by their performance. I am believing that I will not be disappointed with this one either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »