ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥217.21

¥301.71

节省: ¥84.51 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Makes a difference

5236482061499471157发表于 Jun 06, 2015

I've taken more than a few prostate formulas. This seems to work differently because it doesn't have the common formulation normally combined with Saw Palmetto. It took about a month to see some results. My consumption is 4 to 6 capsules throughout the day around each mealtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous stuff !

Reviewer1926389发表于 Jan 04, 2013

I AM a 66yr.old guy in good shape and this stuff works GREAT!Give it about a month. It also helps in the labido area,OH YEAH!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Prostate care.

Reviewer1457582发表于 Oct 17, 2012

Hard to know exactly how it works since I am using along with the Now Foods Prostate vitamins, but I'm very happy with the overall results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Produkt

Reviewer2209625发表于 Dec 01, 2011

Many prostate supplements I have tried. So far this one seems to be working best for me however it took a couple of month to realize the real good improvement. I combine it with Graminex, Pollenaid and Swedish Flower Pollen. This combination did completely heal my many prostate night trips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer1600024发表于 Nov 09, 2011

My husband noticed a big difference after he started taking these, enough so that he had me reorder them. Apparently, they work rather well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

WORKS GREAT!

Reviewer1450575发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Was using NOW Foods Prostate support and taking 4 per day. But it never worked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Waiting to see...

From-the-Inside-Out发表于 Dec 30, 2010

I just ordered this product because of the high recommendations and the results of the clinical trials and studies showing it's effectiveness. I use several other products from this incredible line of supplements and I have been blown away by their performance. I am believing that I will not be disappointed with this one either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural remedies

Reviewer2556899发表于 Jan 01, 2010

I am not very good at taking any supplements on a regular basis, but I was seeing some problems, so I tried to take Prostacare regularly, usually twice a day. It definitely made a difference, I had had trouble urinating one day, and have not had that experience again since taking them. I ran out a couple months ago, and could tell things were not working as good, so I re-ordered and am taking them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Himalaya

Reviewer1077477发表于 Dec 12, 2008

Great product & Price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ProstaCare

Reviewer2495734发表于 Jul 12, 2007

I've taken several different types of prostate formulas but none have been as effective as ProstaCare. Within a few weeks of taking ProstaCare, I noticed a significant reduction in nocturia and daytime trips to the bathroom as well as a big improvement in my urine flow. This is a great formula and it works even better if you take it with Prostol or Prostate 5lx. I've been taking ProstaCare with Prostol/Prostate 5lx for almost five months now and I must say my BPH has improved to the point where it's no longer a problem. If you take ProstaCare, either alone or with another high quality saw palmetto formula, I guarantee you'll feel a lot better. And while you're at it, be sure to eat more soy and tomatos too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品