ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.38

¥114.54

节省: ¥32.16 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lo uso para desmaquillar

5493286562338681205发表于 Aug 17, 2014

Me encanta para desmaquillarme, prefiero usar este aceite a otro producto. Después me lavo la cara con un jabón facial. Repetiré. No tiene olor. Lo compré por ser orgánico y de primera calidad ya que es de primera presión en frío.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5184827683758798603发表于 May 06, 2014

i use it to remove makeup and hydrate skin,works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Daily moisturizer for acne prone skin

4821749521193892628发表于 Sep 29, 2014

I use this as a daily moisturizer. I put it in another dispenser and added some drops of organic lavender essential oil (lavendula angustifolia) to it: 2 drops of lavendula angustifolia essential oil / 10ml jojoba oil. As I have acne, this helped me. Next time I will try the same preparation but with geranium essential oil (Pelargonium Graveolens or Pelargonium x Asperum).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gr8

4857293255267386208发表于 May 08, 2014

my fav thing for face :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made my skin soft

5128576696412410485发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I loved this product! Would like to buy again :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

cheryltancl发表于 Sep 20, 2013

Love this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5458678667189198846发表于 Sep 15, 2015

I use this daily as a body moisturiser at night and I love how it feels on my skin. I also use it on my face interchangeably with argan oil and I noticed that pimples are much lesser and skin is recovering well from pimples. The bottle is also easy to use without leaks. I like the nutty smell too. Smells like a healthy product so it makes me feel good while using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

saviour!

5528634319010217476发表于 Oct 20, 2015

This oil works wonders with my son's eczema which had been affected badly by the haze. definitely gonna reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good bottle!

5240357726163133525发表于 Aug 21, 2016

I haven't noticed any difference compared to other jojaba oils I've used. However, I have had problems with leaking lids making my bathroom a mess. This bottle is not perfect but it is the best one I've tried!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good and natural

5369515425357729822发表于 Mar 26, 2014

When applied seems a tiny bit too oily but it is not uncomfortable. Next day skin is dewy and smooth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »