ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.02

¥130.71

节省: ¥36.68 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

nice tea but..

Reviewer2976061发表于 Nov 12, 2014

the taste is good but i did not notice any difference in slimming

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not recommend

Reviewer1283389发表于 Jul 21, 2011

The is good , but not gives laxative effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Slim Tea Original

Reviewer2548443发表于 Jan 01, 2011

love this tea. I have used it in my daily diet for 20 years. Can't live without it helps w/ digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great tea!

Reviewer2645442发表于 Sep 16, 2010

Not sure yet about the slimming effects, however this tastes like a really nice Ooolong tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Long Time Favorite

Reviewer1196584发表于 May 26, 2010

I have been using this product for probably 30 years. It helps to suppress my appetite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Only one that works

Reviewer1611950发表于 Nov 08, 2009

This is the only one that works for us. The others come close, but do not cleanse as completely on a daily basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1120452发表于 Nov 08, 2009

I order the Original Slim Tea because I can't find it locally. It is a very good tea that I have used for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

Reviewer1934262发表于 Sep 04, 2009

I don't use this product for weight loss, rather, as a female it keeps me regular and crap and bloating free with only one cup per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Addicted

Reviewer3107932发表于 Feb 19, 2009

This tea is amazing! It has great flavor and I swear to you- it works! I drink it after almost every meal. I really really love it and I promise you, you WILL NOT be disappointed! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Retired

Reviewer2556645发表于 Jan 30, 2009

I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »