ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.73

¥39.05

节省: ¥5.32 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great salt free brown rice cra ckers.

Caerulea发表于 May 17, 2014

Delicious and healthy snack free of any additives, preservatives, flavorings and salt. Great alternative to mainstream cra ckers and chips loaded with toxic and dangerous ingredients and carcinogens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great and healthy snack.

Leione发表于 Apr 12, 2014

These salt free cr ackers are made entirely of brown rice, without any additives, preservatives or flavorings, which means they contain no sodium, sugar, fat or cholesterol. They're also gluten free and suitable for people suffering from gluten intolerance and celiac disease. They're crisp and crunchy, sometimes even hard to chew, with a slightly bitter brown rice aftertaste, which I personally like. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

delicious

5020892514404308392发表于 Oct 30, 2013

delicious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good

cleaneatingvegan发表于 Dec 10, 2012

Taste and texture of cardboard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simple, healthy brown rice crackers.

Reviewer2033686发表于 Sep 04, 2012

I really like these crackers.They are made form whole grain brown rice and nothing else. I can add my own seasoning and flavor for a simple and healthy snack. I researched the Conrad Rice Mill/Konriko and discovered that they only use whole grain rice in their products. No wheat gluten or corn!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Like it a lot

Reviewer2922162发表于 Feb 27, 2012

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

worried about salt

Reviewer2928822发表于 Jan 30, 2012

lost 10 pounds eating these instead of salty snacks; great for BP; yes, it takes time to get used to eating them without salt but eat carrots or other veggies at the same time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hol Grain, Crackers, No Salt Brown Rice

Reviewer3313332发表于 Aug 30, 2011

A little disappointing product. not easy to chew, the texture is kind of rough

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品