ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.99

¥69.56

节省: ¥19.57 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Help with blocked fallopian tubes.

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I used heated castor oil packs for 3 consecutive days and 4 days off, and it is true, that it helps elimination and circulation and it tones the lymphatic system. I felt so debloated! I highly recommend it! I also take enzymes that eat away scar tissue. Wobenzymes and Christopher's Original Formulas, Female Reproductive Formula. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Castor oil

Reviewer2105339发表于 Dec 08, 2008

We used this oil to remove warts. They all gone after 3 weeks of massaging oil into warts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Quality Oil

Reviewer2623190发表于 Mar 21, 2009

Very difficult to find high quality cold pressed, cold processed castor oil, so this is a real find, and at a good price. Use it for sinus relief, by rubbing the oil around the sinus area and above the brows, it works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Castor oil

Reviewer2641742发表于 May 01, 2009

Home Health castor oil has been a favorite of mine for a long time. I use it in my work(massage therapist) it is very healing and mixes well with creams , essential oils, and oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer3359533发表于 Apr 05, 2007

I've been using this since the early 80's for external castor oil packs. I can't count how many sore throats and ear infections it's helped, not to mention female cramping when that was an issue.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works !!!

Reviewer1773604发表于 Dec 19, 2008

I have problems with my lymph nodes swelling up And I use it 2 times per week And it really does help shrink my lymph nodes!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CASTOR OIL

Reviewer2097200发表于 Dec 21, 2009

putting castor oil on my low back for menstrual cramps while applying heat really works to relieve pain. I also had a breakout of shingles about a year ago and this castor oil gave me relief while also healing them quicker and no scars. It is no wonder it is called the palm of CHRIST. THANK YOU GOD!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Home Health, Castor Oil

Reviewer1182200发表于 May 16, 2008

This is just excellent quality. I love this castor oil. Doesn't feel greasy. It's cold-pressed, which is important.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good quality

Reviewer1978504发表于 Feb 04, 2012

i'v been using this oil for a long time on my hair and my eye lashes, it thickens the hair and makes it very strong, thank you iherb

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent castor oil

Reviewer2787303发表于 Aug 30, 2008

This is a great product for castor oil packs and also a great moisturizer and good for rashes. It's not quite as greasy as other brands of castor oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 67 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »