ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps dandruff and itching.

yashtuchka发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Мой муж пользовался им полтора месяца. во время использования ну него не было зуда и перхоти. Густой темный шампунь, имеет очень сильный запах дегтя. Вряд ли девушке это может понравиться, потому что голова пахнет им даже после мытья еще весь день My husband used it for six weeks. while using the well he was not itching and dandruff. Thick dark shampoo has a very strong smell of tar. It is unlikely that a girl may like it, because the head of smell even after washing them all the day

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer2860396发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only dandruff shampoo that has worked

Reviewer1355160发表于 Jul 19, 2008

This is the best dandruff shampoo I have used. It is the only one that has gotten rid of the flakes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help my husband.

Reviewer2512726发表于 Nov 17, 2011

This shampoo helps to keep my husband's scalps condition under control. Way more effective than T_Gel.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Shampoo

Reviewer1591567发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Has helped to cope with a psoriasis on a head

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As always, the good

Reviewer2822059发表于 Mar 21, 2012

As always, the good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works!

Reviewer1333587发表于 Oct 25, 2007

A dermatologist told me to use a coal tar based shampoo for my scalp condition, I knew better and decided to search for a healthier alternative. Everclean Antidanfruff and have been using it for several years. Really works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb

Reviewer1242079发表于 Apr 09, 2008

I bought this product for my mother for a chemical burn in her scalp, and I can tell a major difference! It does smell funny, and I do suggest using a highly moisturizing conditioner though!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2427281发表于 Jul 27, 2008

If I could shampoo every day this would be perfect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more dandruffs

Reviewer1476682发表于 Feb 04, 2009

works better then the commerial, espensive dandruff shampoos. My husband said never to buy anything else again. And as for me, I don't see anymore dandruffs on his dark shirts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »