ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.56

¥115.98

节省: ¥32.43 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works great!

Reviewer2306210发表于 Apr 08, 2008

My husband has outbreaks on his arms from a staff infection, and this stuff is a miracle. By far better than anything his m.d. has prescribed. iHerb.com has the best prices and the fastest shipping on the internet! I'll continue to be a loyal customer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peggy

Reviewer2081422发表于 May 12, 2008

I use diluted tea tree oil (5 drops to 1 ounce of water) as a nasal wash and find it will knock out a cold in three day when used at the onset. It HAS to be diluted and even diluted does sting somewhat, but the benefits are very much worth it. It also relieves allergies. This is great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1600167发表于 Jun 10, 2014

We like tea tree oil for various purposes. I like that it is a natural anti-fungal. We add it to emu oil to make an anti-inflammatory deoderant. We add 10 drops to the dryer as an antisceptic and deoderizer. Sometimes I add 20 drops to the washer if the clothing is especially dirty and nasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it a lot

LovelyHoney发表于 Oct 02, 2014

Great tea tree oil, very strong and great for nail fungus! The only minus is that there is no dropper, only huge bottle-neck, so it is very difficult to measure drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great value

lchchchiyo发表于 Jul 04, 2012

great value, even better if it had a cap with dropper/ inner cap!! 医薬品グレードでこの価格、質、コスパ良すぎです!あとは内蓋かドロッパーが内蔵されていれば文句なしなのですが…

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The smell is overwhelming

TezCatLipoca发表于 Dec 03, 2013

And I think that means it works. Just keep it out of your mouth, or...yuk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Home Health, Tea Tree Oil, 2 fl oz (60 ml) (HHE-08871)

5176008013899572815发表于 Oct 01, 2013

Very pure tea tree oil, works great in little wounds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have

Reviewer1432907发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I use it for acne, nail fungus, and it works very well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer1720978发表于 Jan 10, 2013

This oil is very effective!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality tea tree oil.

Reviewer1372230发表于 Aug 16, 2008

This is "pharmaceutical grade" tea tree oil at a bargain price. You can't go wrong with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »