ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.96

¥58.79

节省: ¥8.83 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

4 stars cos i only use it for one day

5191091881369643853发表于 Oct 31, 2015

surprise, this is really good :) my first day using it and usually by end of day i will start to smell a bit (using crystal salt) but this powder is really good. There is no smell at all. Hot humid in Asia and this powder does last. It feels really good to use powder instead of deo stick which tends to get sticky as we perspire ... but this powder works wonder. Althou powder were in small clusters, i broke it up and spread the powder on. Easy application. No fuse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective!

Reviewer2301155发表于 Oct 24, 2015

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simple and Works Well

5231814768665160895发表于 Aug 02, 2015

I wanted to get away from antiperspirants that contain aluminum chlorohydrate. I have tried stick deodorants that were only mediocre, and did nothing about wetness. I was skeptical that a deodorant powder would keep me dry and odor-free, but was surprised at how well this product works. Plus, it smells great without being overbearing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Prevents bad body odour

Reviewer3103570发表于 Jun 07, 2015

I tend to sweat a lot when I get excited and my under arm emits a bad odour when that happens. I've tried many types of natural deodorant and finally found this that works! It also doesn't irritate if I put it after shaving my underarm, not like other liquid deodorants. I apply it in the morning and it lasts till night. No more bad odour... Thanks to Honeybee, I no longer need to use Aluminium based deodorant which is bad for health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good natural deodorant

4807609020911093263发表于 Apr 21, 2015

A natural harm-free deodorant that actually works. I have tried this deodorant for more than a month now and for me it works even under stressful conditions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a huge fan

5250129146369504341发表于 Nov 17, 2014

I wanted to try a powder deodorant with baking soda, because I read it can help with perspiration better than other natural deodorants. I have to say I didn't see much of a difference. It has a pleasant scent, strong at first, but doesn't linger long, which isn't a great quality in a deodorant. I prefer my Crystal Essence spray deodorant in Pomegranate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5610940270465680245发表于 Sep 03, 2013

great product, the best one so far from the natural deodorants that i've tried so far.. the bad side is that it leaves white marks on clothes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine ingredients

5007081623592885583发表于 Jul 04, 2013

excellent ingredients, nice scent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that impressed..

5146613158094346832发表于 Jun 16, 2013

This did not work on its own, but when added a few drops of sandalwood it works like a charm!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 25, 2013

Smells very pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »