ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥14.25

¥19.81

节省: ¥5.57 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

perfect for my oily scalp !

Reviewer29875314发表于 Aug 27, 2012

I was a bit worrying while taking this shampoo miniature for trial, as the reviews are not very positive, but for my personal situation it was really active and helped to avoid shampoo every day, my hair looks clean and shiny for several days thanks to this shampoo. I love invigorating aroma of it too and a small bottle, that I will use for my tarvels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One star

australia发表于 Apr 24, 2013

Horrible, made my hair stringy and oily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for thin hair!

4929798790387648961发表于 Jan 07, 2014

I have tried many natural shampoos but could not find the one that would suit my thin hair. I think I love everything in this shampoo. It has a natural and clean invigorating tea tree and lavender scent. It lathers well and cleanses thoroughly. My hair is slightly oily and it did help for my hair type. My hair looks clean, silky, shiny and with volume! So far, shampoo that gives your hair volume did not work for my fine hair. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It may work for thicker hair types...

pickier-than-thou发表于 Mar 17, 2010

It was a pain to use for fine long oily hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never again

5030939233066724923发表于 Jan 27, 2013

Smells good but otherwise the product is useless. Couldn't wash my hair properly with it and couldn't comb my hair after washing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

5220295489184962903发表于 Jul 18, 2013

I have naturally thick, curly hair. It didn't really smell like tea tree or lavender. Left my hair feeling dry and hard to comb afterwards. Also used with the matching conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good shampoo

4693038859160163755发表于 Sep 23, 2013

lathers well, leaves hair soft and shiny. it soothes my scalp as well. light lavender smell, not disagreable. i will buy it again if i have an itchy scalp.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely

5067913002070712864发表于 Feb 27, 2015

This is really lovely shampoo and smells exactly like tea tree and lavender! I know because I've mixed tea tree oil with lavender shampoo before and this smells the same. I'm a guy with short hair so pleased with the price point considering iherb normally do such a "great" job keeping lower priced items out of their website. Bunch of moaners some people in their reviews here!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bueno!

5053046501897407701发表于 Sep 07, 2015

Me gusto mucho este shampoo, el olor no es muy bueno por el árbol de té, pero no se queda en el pelo. Deja muy limpio y brillante.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant for adding volume!

KaliMama发表于 Jul 06, 2013

While I'm not very keen on the (strong) lavender smell, I do love how this shampoo performs. After I stopped dying my hair it has become too flat and oily for my liking, I've tried so many natural alternatives and this is the only one that thoroughly cleans my hair, adds volume, bounce and even some of the curls I've missed so much. Must be used with the conditioner though! The ingredients are the cleanest and simplest you can find. I highly recommend this for anyone with who's looking for volume and has hair that is slightly on the oily side

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »