ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.09

¥69.56

节省: ¥9.47 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

5261802503371094302发表于 Dec 13, 2013

My hair's clean and soft after using it. Smells like mango ice cream~ and it's wonderful to see that Hugo Naturals improved their ingredients and left sodium benzoate out in their new products. 洗完头发很干净很柔软。闻着像芒果冰激凌。Hugo Naturals改进了配方,这次的新产品里面没有加sodium benzoate,非常棒!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okay...

Reviewer2532271发表于 Jan 20, 2012

It's okay... smells pretty good (the conditioner doesn't though) and cleans well but seems to leave hair a bit "dry" feeling. I probably won't be buying it again... I've tried other brands that I like much better. EO Rose Geranium shampoo/conditioner is probably the best so far... leaves hair clean yet soft and smells wonderful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo, not a bad price

Reviewer1767326发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I researched this shampoo on the Environmental Working Groups cosmetics database and found it to be a no. 1, which is a very good score. It's affordable and works great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awwww superrrrr

4857293255267386208发表于 Jan 29, 2015

too nice smell, if possible.. does what it says :) :) and i buy Hugo brand cuz is vegan and not tested on animals!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great shampoo!

Reviewer2838328发表于 Jun 13, 2011

this is a great shampoo - lathers up with just a small amount and leaves hair soft and shiny!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Shampoo

Reviewer1775388发表于 May 17, 2011

I'm not sure how protective it is of color as I think that's hard to gauge but my hair feels and smells clean (though the fragrance of the shampoo isn't anything to write home about, not unpleasant, just nothing special) It has a good lather when you rinse then repeat, if you like lather, which I do. It does not lather on the first round, I've found this to be usual for shampoos that are low on chemicals (this scores a 1 on Skin Deep Cosmetic Database) some will barely lather even if you rinse and repeat several times. I know the lathering is not necessary to get your hair clean and it's something that is added to shampoos to give people that getting clean feeling but I still have not been able to wean myself from that past programming...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made my fingernails break off

5536595171908109527发表于 May 01, 2014

Although this made my hair super shiny, every time I would shampoo, my fingernails would rip and break apart. Not sure why but probably will not purchase again as I prefer the Avalon organics shampoos

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in combination with the mango conditioner

5063479453746927248发表于 Apr 19, 2014

A mild shampoo that smell realy nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for color treated hair

4773291744142061146发表于 Oct 18, 2016

My daughter is all about natural products and got my 1st bottle for me. The shampoo goes into a nice lather. The scent is not overpowering like some shampoos. My color stays, not much fading and stays shiny. A good shampoo for color treated hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo!

Reviewer1056938发表于 Aug 27, 2011

Great as all other products by Hugo Naturals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »