ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Its ok

Reviewer1799377发表于 Oct 03, 2009

This product is better than some others I have tried but I found it sticky & wears off in a few hours at best. I would give it a "C+" for slightly better than average.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't Work Very Well

Reviewer2637128发表于 Nov 16, 2009

Wow, I was really disappointed with this one. It smells amazing in the stick, citrusy and sweet. Unfortunately, it did absolutely nothing to combat body odor. I could actually smell myself as the day went on. Yuck! The formula is also really sticky. I really wanted to like this because of the great packaging and lovely scent, but it just didn't hold up for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Under arm protection that doesn't make me break out in a rash

Reviewer1078931发表于 Mar 12, 2010

Its not strong enough for warm days, exercising, or nervousness, but keeps me semi dry for these colder times. Again, I love Hugo's products. No rashes!! Strong scents where I need them. A bit sticky on applying, just allow to dry before getting dressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:(

Reviewer2501613发表于 Feb 17, 2010

Lime is refreshing but combined with Bergamot it's way too strong. Reminds me of lemon/lime house cleaning spray. After an hour or so it went away but deodorant did not work at all. Really surprised because this is a great brand & Hugo Naturals Sea Fennel & Passionflower Deodorant I tried was excellent. Great brand & natural ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1094096发表于 Sep 13, 2009

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great

Reviewer2746822发表于 Feb 14, 2011

I works. It smells good. I feel refereshed after using this deodorant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok for a natural deodorant

Reviewer2397758发表于 Apr 02, 2011

You have to apply several times a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't last

5550412281238912634发表于 Jul 05, 2012

This smells GREAT and has no harmful ingredients, but it doesn't last very long. I find myself having to reapply it often and I'm not a heavy sweater.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Third time buy

OssieA发表于 Oct 16, 2011

This is the 3rd one I've bought! I just love the fragrance of this deodorant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice but not for heavy duty

Reviewer2044617发表于 Nov 16, 2011

I love the smell, it is mild on the armpit skin. But you have to reapply it every 4-5 hours, if it is hot or you exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »