ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.37

¥39.82

节省: ¥5.45 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hugo Naturals, Styling Gel, Medium Hold, Light Citrus Scent, 4 oz (118 ml)

Reviewer2435098发表于 Feb 18, 2012

doesn't hold. it's sticky and if you put a bit too much, leaves white traces in the hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Especially recommended for dry hair

Reviewer2871539发表于 Apr 17, 2012

The commercial hair gels with alcohol are especially harmful for dry hair so I was looking for a style of gel without alcohol like this. I use this product in combination with jojoba oil to mold my curls and the result is just perfect. I love the smell is like the tangerine and its texture is soft, I'll buy it again .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer3222635发表于 Jan 14, 2011

nice scent, conditions well and helps maintain frizz and straighten hair during blowdry...no sticky residue....have purchased twice and would use again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So smooth and silky!

Reviewer2175995发表于 Nov 08, 2010

This new gel from Hugo Naturals is wonderful! It works on wet or dry hair and even withstands the Florida humidity. However, the bottle is only 4 oz! I wish that they would offer a larger size...until that happens, I'll just have to order several at a time! Great price and fast delivery...thanks, i herb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good, but not WOW

kraoly发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Gel holds several hours, no greasy effect, but it seems to dry my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

contains glycerin

Reviewer3095414发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I used it once and lost a lot of hair with my next shampoo. Glycerin coats the hair shaft and can cause it to die and fall out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not very good hold

Reviewer3011728发表于 May 23, 2011

disappointed, doesn't hold my hair at all, only sticks them together. My hair type is very fine, wavy, frizzy and flyaway.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Hair gel

Reviewer2782771发表于 Dec 14, 2010

I like I herb's website a lot and like buying things from them its great. On the other hand I don't really like this product. It burns the skin and leaves it red. So I use Alba naturals instead now and they are MUCH better. I hope Iherb carries that product as I don't want to buy it at Whole Foods again. I would rather save some money by buying it on Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2648832发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I use it once and like very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful!!

Reviewer1729373发表于 Aug 03, 2011

Very good for my curly hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »