ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.97

¥41.67

节省: ¥5.70 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hugo Naturals, Styling Gel, Medium Hold, Light Citrus Scent, 4 oz (118 ml)

Reviewer2435098发表于 Feb 18, 2012

doesn't hold. it's sticky and if you put a bit too much, leaves white traces in the hair

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Especially recommended for dry hair

Reviewer2871539发表于 Apr 17, 2012

The commercial hair gels with alcohol are especially harmful for dry hair so I was looking for a style of gel without alcohol like this. I use this product in combination with jojoba oil to mold my curls and the result is just perfect. I love the smell is like the tangerine and its texture is soft, I'll buy it again .

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer3222635发表于 Jan 14, 2011

nice scent, conditions well and helps maintain frizz and straighten hair during blowdry...no sticky residue....have purchased twice and would use again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So smooth and silky!

Reviewer2175995发表于 Nov 08, 2010

This new gel from Hugo Naturals is wonderful! It works on wet or dry hair and even withstands the Florida humidity. However, the bottle is only 4 oz! I wish that they would offer a larger size...until that happens, I'll just have to order several at a time! Great price and fast delivery...thanks, i herb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good, but not WOW

kraoly发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Gel holds several hours, no greasy effect, but it seems to dry my hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

contains glycerin

Reviewer3095414发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I used it once and lost a lot of hair with my next shampoo. Glycerin coats the hair shaft and can cause it to die and fall out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent gel

Lyllow发表于 Oct 15, 2015

A l'achat je n'étais pas convaincu mais je voulais un gel moins cher que le kinky curly. J'ai été étonnée de constater que ce gel fait très bien son boulot. La composition est parfaite (sans alcool, paraben, phenoxyethanol, dérivé de pétrole, silicones...). L'odeur d'orange est très discrète. Son seul défaut est que le contenant est trop petit. Je pense que le kinky curly custard a trouvé un bon remplaçant.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5455345963348398711发表于 Jun 19, 2015

Très bon produit

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not very good hold

Reviewer3011728发表于 May 23, 2011

disappointed, doesn't hold my hair at all, only sticks them together. My hair type is very fine, wavy, frizzy and flyaway.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Hair gel

Reviewer2782771发表于 Dec 14, 2010

I like I herb's website a lot and like buying things from them its great. On the other hand I don't really like this product. It burns the skin and leaves it red. So I use Alba naturals instead now and they are MUCH better. I hope Iherb carries that product as I don't want to buy it at Whole Foods again. I would rather save some money by buying it on Iherb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »