ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.41

¥175.71

节省: ¥24.30 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

One of my favorite bars!

5030512241636495074发表于 Oct 29, 2015

These larabars are so good I could eat the whole box! Tasty, sweet and great as a snack, although I find them filling enough to have as a meal alongside some fruit or coffee. Only downside must be the price, they're quite expensive and can easily be made yourself. Then again ain't nobody got time for dat ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5142911418484258597发表于 Jun 04, 2014

To be honest, this is a bland bar, but if you love cashews like I do, youlle love this! has a strong cashew flavour which I loved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite

5197182296640521646发表于 May 16, 2014

This is my favorite Larabar, just 2 ingredients, cashew and dates, that's it, taste is amazing and bar is big enough as a snack, very satisfying, I'll repeat for sure! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM

Reviewer2666123发表于 Nov 11, 2013

This is one of the most delicious bars I have tasted in my life!!! Perfect in absolutely every way possible! (Also, I liked this one better than apple pie and cherry)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite bar!!

Danil35发表于 Sep 05, 2013

So simple...dates and cashews. Great for on the go. I love these!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

brobin发表于 Jun 26, 2012

Good flavour. A little different from the others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cashew Cookie Larabar

Reviewer1088002发表于 Apr 29, 2012

The nicest larabar, not too sweet with a gorgeous flavour, definitely the best, try them you will love them. Even half a bar is satisfying for a snack, so they last longer!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent taste, fresh & healthy

Reviewer2260408发表于 Apr 02, 2012

You can count the ingredients on one hand. They are delicious and healthy. I love these bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the consistency and flavour.

Reviewer2628110发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Really like both the rich, nutty taste and consistency of this bar. The absolute perfect snack on the go! Leaves me perfectly satisfied and full for several hours. Will most surtenly buy this bar again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good!

Reviewer2064524发表于 Oct 31, 2011

Thanks to all the great reviews, I am more likely to choose products that are exceptional. My hubby loves these bars! Thanks, iHerb, for the huge variety of products, and the ability to review things so we can choose wisely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »