ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.86

¥182.04

节省: ¥25.18 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Scrumptious, want to try other flavours in the line

australia发表于 Apr 22, 2013

These are delicious. They really do taste like a brownie. The date flavour is more noticeable in these compared to the peanut butter ones (the only other flavour I have tried), but I don't mind. Have to limit myself to one per day because they are just so tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a shame...

Reviewer2428745发表于 Oct 26, 2010

Would be such a good product if it wouldn't contain SUGAR!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourite flavours!!

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

These are awesome, nice and chocolatey and have a definite 'brownie' taste to them. I like them after they've been in the fridge a few hours, the choc chips go hard and give them a really nice texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality

Reviewer2956542发表于 Jul 04, 2014

small bar fills you up with just natural ingredients! But found another site that sells at much lower price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fudgy Nutty Goodness

Bugalugs发表于 May 17, 2014

The dates provide moistness and sweetness, and the walnuts and almonds crunch and texture. All with a dark chocolate chip hit. Probably no better or worse nutrition-wise than a candy bar in terms of calories and sugar, but so much more natural. I have this in my desk at work to prevent forays to the snack bar. So far, so very good! Am keen to try the ones with coconut next.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Larabar choc chip brownie

rafiqua发表于 Jan 08, 2015

I bought these for the first time, a bit hesitant to pay this much money for something I've never tried but I am so satisfied! They are delicious and help curb my bad chocolate craving.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terribly Delicious!

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Oct 27, 2015

These are another treat that you have to be careful with--they are so yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goodness in a bar

blueberrysegments发表于 May 15, 2014

At first I wasn't so sure about these bars, as I had never tried dates before, and the first bite was so sweet to me! After the first bars these just tasted like heaven to me! They are high in NATURAL SUGARS, so I don't tend to binge on them, but they give a great boost of energy in a healthy tasty way! Also they will fill you really quick! I usually just eat half each time as they are quite filling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

5689730088586237295发表于 Jun 21, 2012

I love them, thank you for shipping them to Canada. They are so tasty and healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

brobin发表于 Jun 26, 2012

Very nice. Enjoyed eating these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »