ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.45

¥45.22

节省: ¥10.76 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I did not like it

4735900113801354982发表于 Mar 27, 2016

I was allergic to the product and did not like the smell, but my daughter uses it and loves it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Please don't consider the rating of this product

5262230044867072426发表于 Dec 19, 2015

it was a gift so i have not used it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome scent

4709523389847116934发表于 Nov 17, 2015

Product was ok, it just didnt fit for my skin. Maybe it would suit for other skin type, but I felt it wasnt worth of the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hope it works

4772329128476090466发表于 Nov 16, 2015

hope its not to strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells delicious... But that's it.

5032684044706434807发表于 Feb 23, 2015

This product promises radiance and softness. Well, my face skin feels soft and looks good, but what then? Does it have some longer effects? 'Cause it only lasts as long as I wash my face with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

향이 강해요

4902706412630878507发表于 Dec 11, 2014

향이 강하고 알콜 안들어갔다고 되어있는데 알콜 들어있는것처럼 화끈 거려요. 그럴때 다른 에센스를 바르고 크림을 바르면 진정이 돼요~ 양많코 저렴해서 클렌징후 닦는 용도로 쓰기 좋아요

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but parfume too strong

Reviewer1794161发表于 Nov 07, 2014

The smell is very par fumy and a bit too strong for me. I like the fact that it is alcohol free but next time i will buy unscented.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Al principio muy contenta pero usarlo con precaución.

5115631038316941956发表于 Jun 18, 2014

Los primeros dias no podia vivir sin el porque me daba un aspecto a la cara especial , saludable , pero con el paso de los dias volví a notar que no hacia nada , no sé al contrario mas bien , así que lo que hago es dosificarlo, unos dias este y lo combino con otro mas suave. No tiene alcohol , no huele a nada , el envase es precioso pero no sé si lo volveré a comprar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

太香了

Reviewer1222167发表于 May 18, 2013

一涂上去脸就烧的慌 哪里alcohol free了也不知道,又粘涂

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't know

5022976078633263715发表于 Jul 04, 2012

Irritates my skin a bit

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »