ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.45

¥124.10

节省: ¥9.65 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Silicea is good for Cleansing the skin and body

Reviewer2942512发表于 Sep 25, 2008

Good for removing toxins and great to help relieve the hot sweats associated with menopause.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1776976发表于 Oct 25, 2009

I had this ano-rectal fistula(never went under surgery though many doctors suggested) for over 3-4 years, didn't know what was the cause of never healing oozing wounds.. I finally read ancient book by James Compton B, where He mentioned the treatment for a case similar to mine. I'm taking this 2 pellets early in the morning and the evening, dissolve it under my tongue and whole day I mix 8 pellets in 40 oz water bottle which I finish within a day. Now, I'm winning the battle against this irritating disease, now it's very rare to even feel I'm suffering from fistula. Hylands Silicea is a wonder drug. Thanks a lot

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no titleHyland's, #12, Silicea 6X, Skin Eruptions, Brittle Hair and Nails, 1000 Tablets

Reviewer1670674发表于 May 06, 2010

This is the only thing I've ever used that stops my splitting nails.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soothes abcesses, boils or irritated scars

Reviewer2712994发表于 Nov 11, 2009

Provides gentle relief. Works for me on a surgical scar that is on a pressure point. It gets irritated and sore every once in awhile. The scar used to become infected after that and there was nothing I could do before it did. Now I take Belladonna, Silica and use Nelson Bach USA, Cuts and Scrapes Cream, with Hypericum and Calendula and the scar is soothed and restored to softness and comfort in a few days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1994440发表于 Dec 02, 2010

Nails are growing it's great more than happy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

#12

karishma发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Great for skin problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My nails are beautiful

Reviewer1122308发表于 Jun 18, 2010

I have been using for about 6 mos. I almost gave up, but I reminded myself as to why I was taking the tablets. They really work!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's, 12, Silicea 6X, 1000 Tablets (

Reviewer1489404发表于 Mar 03, 2010

I use this as part of a protocol for natural osteoporosis prevention.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure

Reviewer1600024发表于 Jan 30, 2013

A naturopath recommended that I try this product for my fingers. I have hard, bony swellings, which I believe are called Herberden's nodes that can develop in the distal interphalangeal joints, the joints closest to the end of the fingers. I believe this is a result of training traditional karate for 20 plus years. I think it is working, as the nodes have not gotten any larger and sometimes they don't seem as large. After I finish this bottle I should have a better idea of its effectiveness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer3324415发表于 Jun 19, 2014

I recommend this product for people with skin problems. Really does the job! Wounds heal very soon. Only you need to be patient, because silicea needs some time to do its work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »