ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.85

¥144.38

节省: ¥33.53 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pam Stratford - Nelson New Zealand

5020354817464859236发表于 May 28, 2015

Was very pleased to find this product on line as it has been discontinued in New Zealand. It is the best product to help me with my restless leg syndrome. It took four doses of 4 tablets to kick in and now I have a much better and restful sleep pattern.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life saving/marriage saving product

5122359885065109301发表于 Jun 04, 2014

This is just THE best product for getting rid of agonising night cramps. 4 tablets under the tongue dissolve instantly and the cramp simply "washes away" in a few seconds. The service and delivery from iHerb was fantastic. From order to delivery in Australia took 5 days. Thank you so much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1020792发表于 Oct 05, 2013

IF I take regularly, helps my stiff shoulders

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They work

Reviewer2757415发表于 Apr 09, 2013

These are the best thing I have ever found for cramping; both for relieving existing cramps and for preventing cramps. When I was pregnant with my daughter I got the worst muscle cramps ever. These were the only thing that ressolved the cramping. I also used it during a biking event (had been up with diarrhoea all the night before) and was sure I was going to cramp. Took this every 20 minutes of the 2 hour event and though I was slow I didn't cramp at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not sure

Reviewer3292605发表于 Nov 15, 2012

I tried it and it seemed to have given upset stomache... will try it again to see...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKS

5420252518047146917发表于 Sep 23, 2012

have been using this for years and love it :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

ManxKat发表于 Apr 27, 2012

Works well to get me or my cat over inflammations and assisted in clearing up the feral cat's UTI within a day! I used 3 tabs in 2 tablespoons cream (organic) 2-3 times a day and one happy kitty! As always, know what you are doing, check and work with your veterinarian.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hyland's #8 Magnesium Phosphate

Reviewer3002499发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I use these as ordered by my osteopath as a safe supplement. They also help when my boyfriend gets leg muscle craps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cramps be gone!

Reviewer1471527发表于 Dec 16, 2011

I got this to help with my low magnesium, but saw that it helps with menstrual cramps. I tried it for my cramps and it works suprisingly well! I usually have to take Aleve for two or three days to get through my cycle. This seems to work better than Aleve, as it helps with the bloating too! Very pleased. I will never be without this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mag Phos

Reviewer1132693发表于 Oct 10, 2011

I think it's great. Don't know if it's working but my chiropractor recommended it so I just trust it's doing something. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »