ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.34

¥148.92

节省: ¥34.58 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great way to get magnesium

Reviewer3277353发表于 Jan 08, 2009

Great product. Easy to take with no bowel issues as you can get from most oral magnesium products. Headache and muscle twitches went away almost immediately. Since most of us are deficient in magnesium. this is an excellent way to get the magnesium that so important for good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LIFE SAVING FOR ACID REFLUX

Reviewer1878755发表于 Mar 08, 2008

Mag phos 6x together with Nat Phos 6x saved my life from severe acid reflux. Use them together with Arnica 30c to repair the esophogeal damage. Start with 3 tablets and increase to 4 tablets after meals 4 times a day. If you get a sour taste, you are taking too many.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Source of Magnesium in a Convenient Form

Reviewer3286239发表于 Jul 19, 2008

I keep these little Mag Phos tablets on my nightstand, and when I get a muscle spasm or chest pain, I pop about 10 in my mouth, and with the fast dissolving formula, I have the necessary magnesium in my system within minutes. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's, #8, Mag. Phos. 6X

Reviewer2917759发表于 Oct 19, 2008

A very good product - works really well for cramps and very sore muscles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mag Phos

Reviewer2383282发表于 Jul 16, 2008

A little miracle pill for life's aches and pains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer

Reviewer3138387发表于 Jan 20, 2008

Great for tension and muscle pain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1489795发表于 May 11, 2010

Great for inducing sleep or helping with muscle cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Hyland`s products.

Reviewer2583260发表于 Aug 19, 2011

Letting the tiny pills dissolve under ones tongue is so much easier than swallowing pills. #8 is great for leg cramps. They have many products 4 what ails u. I wish Hylands would bring back the TINY INSOMNIA PILLS, the large ones don`t dissolve as well. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cramps be gone!

Reviewer1471527发表于 Dec 16, 2011

I got this to help with my low magnesium, but saw that it helps with menstrual cramps. I tried it for my cramps and it works suprisingly well! I usually have to take Aleve for two or three days to get through my cycle. This seems to work better than Aleve, as it helps with the bloating too! Very pleased. I will never be without this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's #8 Magnesium Phosphate

Reviewer3002499发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I use these as ordered by my osteopath as a safe supplement. They also help when my boyfriend gets leg muscle craps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »